2020 BTCC Calendar, schedule dates, line-up, drivers grid so far - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, January 12, 2020

2020 BTCC Calendar, schedule dates, line-up, drivers grid so far

British Touring Car Championship 2020 calendar, BTCC schedule, venues, line-up, drivers grid so far.

The Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship has announced its calendar for the 2020 season, boasting a revised order of events with Silverstone taking on a second race meeting in place of Thruxton – which has done so this year.

Confirmed by Series Organisers TOCA, the 2020 campaign will once again comprise of 30 races across ten weekends – three per event of equal distance.

The penultimate event of the 2020 season will see Silverstone take up its usual spot on the schedule however unlike previous years, the International layout of the Northamptonshire venue will be used.

Brands Hatch will bring the curtain down on the year with three title-deciding races around the iconic Grand Prix circuit in October.

2020 British Touring Car Championship calendar, BTCC schedule dates, venues circuits, line-up, drivers grid so far.

2020 BTCC line-up: British Touring Car Championship squads, drivers grid so far.

 Michael Crees will race with BTC Racing in the British Touring Car Championship this year, completing the squad's three-car line-up for 2020.

Team Dynamics Honda Civic Type R FK8Matt Neal, Dan Cammish
WSR BMW 330i M SportColin Turkington, Andrew Jordan, Tom Oliphant
AmD Tuning Honda Civic Type R FK2Jake Hill, Sam Osborne
BTC Racing Honda Civic Type R FK8Tom Chilton, Josh Cook
Laser Tools Racing Infiniti Q50Ash Sutton, Aiden Moffat
Trade Price Cars RacingBobby Thompson, James Gornall
Team Hard VW CCMike Bushell, Jack Goff
Team Hard BMW 125i M SportCarl Boardley
Ciceley MotorsportAdam Morgan, Daniel Rowbottom
Excelr8Senna Proctor
BTC RacingMichael Crees

2020 Kwik FitBritish Touring Car Championship calendar: BTCC Full schedule, dates, Locations,  Venue/Circuit.

Rounds 1, 2 & 3 – Donington Park – March 28/29

Rounds 4, 5 & 6 – Brands Hatch (Indy) – April 11/12

Rounds 7, 8 & 9 – Silverstone (National) – April 25/26

Rounds 10, 11 & 12 – Thruxton – May 16/17

Rounds 13, 14 & 15 – Oulton Park – June 13/14

Rounds 16, 17 & 18 – Snetterton – July 25/26

Rounds 19, 20 & 21 – Croft – August 15/16

Rounds 22, 23 & 24 – Knockhill – August 29/30

Rounds 25, 26 & 27 – Silverstone (International) – September 26/27

Rounds 28, 29 & 30 – Brands Hatch (Grand Prix) – October 10/11

To keep up-to-date with all of the latest BTCC information, head to sportshistori.com .

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here