2020 ARCA Menards Series West, East schedules dates, venue Location - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Thursday, January 9, 2020

2020 ARCA Menards Series West, East schedules dates, venue Location

ARCA Racing Series 2020 for West, East schedules, dates, host venues, city Locations.




ARCA revealed the 2020 schedule for ARCA Menards Series West on Monday. ARCA previously announced the schedules for the East Series and the Sioux Chief Showdown.

The West Series will have 10 races, opening the season Feb. 20 at the Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The season ends Nov. 6 at Phoenix Raceway.




ARCA Racing Series 2020 West, East schedules, dates, venues, Locations.



Here is a look at the 2020 ARCA Racing series schedules:



2020 ARCA Menards Series West Schedule, dates, Venue Locations.




Date           --    Track        --    Location


Thursday, Feb. 20    --    Bullring at LVMS    --    Las Vegas, Nevada
Saturday, March 28    --    Irwindale Speedway    --    Irwindale, California
Saturday, May 16    --    Douglas County Speedway    --    Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, June 6    --    Colorado National Speedway    --    Dacono, Colorado
Saturday, June 13    --    Sonoma Raceway    --    Sonoma, California
Saturday, Aug. 8    --    Evergreen Speedway    --    Monroe, Washington
Saturday, Aug. 29    --    Meridian Speedway    --    Meridian, Idaho
Saturday, Oct. 10    --    All American Speedway    --    Roseville, California
Saturday, Oct. 24    --    Kern County Raceway Park    --    Bakersfield, California
Friday, Nov. 6    --    Phoenix Raceway    --    Avondale, Ariz.



2020 ARCA Menards Series East Schedule, dates, Venue Locations.




Date                   --    Track                  --    Location

Monday, Feb. 10    --    New Smyrna Speedway    --    New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Saturday, March 14    --    Five Flags Speedway    --    Pensacola, Florida
Saturday, April 4    --    Bristol Motor Speedway    --    Bristol, Tennessee
Saturday, May 16    --    Toledo Speedway    --    Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, July 25    --    Berlin Raceway    --    Marne, Michigan
Friday, August 21    --    Dover International Speedway    --    Dover, Delaware
Saturday, September 12    --    New Hampshire Motor Speedway    --    Loudon, New Hampshire




2020 Sioux Chief Showdown Schedule, dates, Venue Locations.





Date         --    Track             --    Location


Friday, March 6    --    Phoenix Raceway    --    Avondale, Arizona
Sunday, April 19    --    Salem Speedway    --    Salem, Indiana
Friday, May 29    --    Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course   --    Lexington, Ohio
Friday, July 3    --    Lucas Oil Raceway   --    Brownsburg, Indiana
Saturday, July 11    --    Elko Speedway    --    Elko, Minnesota
Friday, July 17    --    Iowa Speedway    --    Newton, Iowa
Sunday, Aug. 2    --    WWT Raceway at Gateway    --    Madison, Illinois
Friday, Aug. 14    --    Watkins Glen International   --    Watkins Glen, New York
Thursday, Sept. 17    --    Bristol Motor Speedway    --    Bristol, Tennessee
Saturday, Sept. 26    --    Memphis International Raceway    --    Millington, Tennessee



No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here