England set Four countries to play home season schedule 2020 - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, August 23, 2019

England set Four countries to play home season schedule 2020

England set busy schedule 2020 for West Indies, Australia, Pakistan, Ireland.

 The England and Wales Cricket Board has confirmed the next summer’s international schedule for England’s men’s teams.

England will play six Tests as part of the ICC World Test Championship, six One-Day Internationals (ODIs) and six International T20 (IT20) matches, facing four different international teams includes West Indies, Australia, Pakistan, and Ireland.

England will play against West Indies, Australia, Pakistan, Ireland in home season 2020 schedule.

 The England summer season 2020 starts at the Kia Oval in June with the first of a three-match Test series against West Indies. The second Test will be played at Edgbaston with the third Test taking place at Lord’s.

 After Ashes 2019, Australia returns to England for a three-match IT20 series across the north of England with matches at Emirates Riverside, Emerald Headingley, and Emirates Old Trafford.
 Australia kick off their tour with a three-match ODI series against World Champions England at Lord’s, Ageas Bowl and The Brightside Ground.

 Pakistan will face England in a three-match Test series in July and August at Lord’s, Emirates Old Trafford and Trent Bridge. While keeping in mind IT20 cricket, England will face a real test against the world’s best side in Pakistan with three matches at Emerald Headingley, Sophia Gardens and Ageas Bowl.

 The England cricket schedule 2020 then completes with a three-match ODI series against Ireland. Trent Bridge, Edgbaston, and the Kia Oval.

Cricket England men's 2020 fixtures, Full schedule, dates kick-off time.

England v West Indies Test series 2020, Fixtures, dates, times.

Thu 4 -Mon 8 June - 1st Test v West Indies Kia Oval 11am

Fri 12-Tue 16 June - 2nd Test v West Indies Edgbaston 11am

Thu 25-Mon 29 June - 3rd Test v West Indies Lord’s 11am

England v Australia T20, ODI series 2020, Fixtures, dates, times.

Fri 3 July - 1st IT20 v Australia Emirates Riverside, Durham 6.30pm

Sun 5 July - 2nd IT20 v Australia Emirates Old Trafford 5pm

Tue 7 July - 3rd IT20 v Australia Emerald Headingley 6.30pm

Sat 11 July - 1st ODI v Australia Lord’s 1pm

Tue 14 July - 2nd ODI v Australia Ageas Bowl 1pm

Thu 16 July - 3rd ODI v Australia Bristol County Ground, Bristol 1pm

England v Pakistan Test & T20 series 2020, Fixtures, schedule dates, times.

Thu 30 July-Mon 3 Aug - 1st Test v Pakistan Lord’s 11am

Fri 7-Tue 11 Aug - 2nd Test v Pakistan Emirates Old Trafford 11am

Thu 20-Mon 24 Aug - 3rd Test v Pakistan Trent Bridge 11am

Sat 29 Aug - 1st IT20 v Pakistan Emerald Headingley 5pm

Mon 31 Aug - 2nd IT20 v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 2.30pm

Wed 2 Sept - 3rd IT20 v Pakistan Ageas Bowl 6.30pm

England v Ireland ODI series 2020, Fixtures, dates, times.

Thu 10 Sept - 1st ODI v Ireland Trent Bridge 12.30pm

Sat 12 Sept - 2nd ODI v Ireland Edgbaston 12.30pm

Tue 15 Sept - 3rd ODI v Ireland Kia Oval 12.30pm

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here