Pakistan vs Australia: Schedule dates, Live scores, results - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, March 22, 2019

Pakistan vs Australia: Schedule dates, Live scores, results

 Pakistan vs Australia 2019 Schedule: start time table, dates, Squads list.

Steve Smith, David Warner, and Starc were left out of Australia's squad for the Pakistan that consists of Five ODIs despite being eligible for the final two games after their ball-tampering bans expire.

 Injured fast bowler Mitchell Starc was also omitted after failing to recover sufficiently.

Pakistan upcoming Australia tour of UAE, 2019 was announced on October 2018 which will be played in the United Arab Emirates.

 The five-match series will be crucial for both sides as they prepare for the World Cup to be held in England from May 30-July 14.

Sharjah will host the first two matches on March 22 and 24 followed by matches in Abu Dhabi (March 27) and Dubai (March 29 and 31).

 The series is part of both sides upcoming scheduled Cricket World Cup 2019 preparations, where Australia will defend the title. Both the sides will square off against each other in the event proper in Taunton on 12 June.

 The Pakistan cricket selectors have named a 16-member squad for the five-match ODI series against world champions Australia. The series will start in Sharjah on 22 March and culminate in Dubai on 31 March.

 The selectors have rested six players from the squad that lost 2-3 to South Africa earlier this year. They are: Captain Sarfaraz Ahmed, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, and Shaheen Shah Afridi, while Hussain Talat has been dropped and Mohammad Hafeez was not recovered from thumb surgery.

 The eight players have been make their place of their better position in the domestic circuit that they have the ability and are ready to compete at the top level. These include Abid Ali, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Hasnain, Saad Ali, Umar Akmal and Yasir Shah..

Australia play their first ODI against Pakistan on March 22 in Sharjah.

Australia squad Players List.

Aaron Finch (capt), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa

Pakistan squad Players List.

 Shoaib Malik (captain), Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Sohail, Imad Wasim,  Imam-ul-Haq, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Saad Ali, Shan Masood, Umar Akmal, Usman Shinwari, Yasir Shah.

UAE Local Time:    3:00 PM

Pakistan Local Time:     4:00 PM

Australia Local Time:    10:00 PM

Pakistan vs Australia 2019 Tour, Fixtures List at AUE.

22 March – 1st ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

Pak  --    280/ 5       --   Aus    -  281 / 2.....
Australia won by 8 Wickets.

24 March – 2nd ODI, Sharjah (d/n)

27 March – 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi (d/n)

29 March – 4th ODI, Dubai (d/n)

31 March – 5th ODI, Dubai (d/n)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here