Curry, Worriers Wins second straight title of NBA Finals since 2007. - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Curry, Worriers Wins second straight title of NBA Finals since 2007.

Curry, Worriers Wins second straight title of NBA Finals since 2007.





Finally, Golden State Worriers wins the NBA Finals 2018 title to clean sweep in 2018 finals without any losing the game, Worriers wins the second straight title since their last winning title in 2007.


The  NBA Playoffs are at long last upon us, so drop whatever you were doing and begin arranging out your timetable for the following couple of months.
  
  






 NBA Finals 2018 : playoffs, Schedule: matchups, dates, times,  Results, Live stream, TV Channel, west, east, conferences





NBA Playoffs 2018 Starts from the First game on 14 April till Aprill 23, and also additional games are included If Necessary.

Below are the schedules and dates for every first-round series:


Eastern Conference.


No. 1 Toronto Raptors (59-23) vs. No. 8 Washington Wizards (43-39)

Game 1 in Toronto: Saturday, April 14.      Raptors  114-106  Wizards
Game 2 in Toronto: Tuesday, April 17, Raptors   130 - 119   Wizard
Game 3 in Washington: Friday, April 20,    Raptors   103 - 122   Wizard
Game 4 in Washington: Sunday, April 22,    Raptors   198 - 106   Wizard
Game 5 in Toronto: Wednesday, April 25,    Raptors  108   - 98    Wizard
Game 6 in Washington: Friday, 27 April,     Raptors   102 - 92    Wizard
#SERIES_END.

No. 2 Boston Celtics (55-27) vs. No. 7 Milwaukee Bucks (44-38)

Game 1 in Boston: Sunday, April 15.    Celtics  113 - 107 Bucks
Game 2 in Boston: Tuesday, April 17, Celtics  120 - 106  Bucks
Game 3 in Milwaukee: Friday, April 20,     Celtics  92  -  116  Bucks
Game 4 in Milwaukee: Sunday, April 22,    Celtics  102  -  104  Bucks
Game 5 in Boston:  Tuesday 24 April,     Celtics  92  -  87  Bucks
Game 6 in Milwaukee: Thursday, 26 April,  Celtics    86 - 97    Bucks.
Game 7 in Boston:  Saturday, 28 April,    Celtics    112 - 96    Bucks

#SERIES_END.

No. 3 Philadelphia 76ers (52-30) vs. No. 6 Miami Heat (44-38)

Game 1 in Philadelphia: Saturday, April 14.    76ers  130-103  Heat
Game 2 in Philadelphia: Monday, April 16,     76ers 103 - 113  Heat
Game 3 in Miami: Thursday, April 19,    76ers  128-108  Heat
Game 4 in Miami: Saturday, April 21,    76ers  106 - 102  Heat
Game 5 in Philadelphia: Tuesday, 24  April,       76ers  104 - 91  Heat
#SERIES_END.

No. 4 Cleveland Cavaliers (50-32) vs. No. 5 Indiana Pacers (48-34)

Game 1 in Cleveland: Sunday, April 15. Pacers   98 - 80  Cavaliers
Game 2 in Cleveland: Wednesday, April 18,  Pacers   97 - 100  Cavaliers
Game 3 in Indianapolis: Friday, April 20,    Pacers   92 - 90  Cavaliers
Game 4 in Indianapolis: Sunday, April 22,   Pacers   100 - 104  Cavaliers
Game 5 in Cleveland:  Wednesday, April 25,     Pacers  95 - 98   Cavaliers
Game 6 in Indianapolis: Friday, 27 April,     Pacers   121 - 87    Cavaliers  Pacers.
Game 7 in Cleveland:   Saturday, 28 April,    Cavaliers    105 - 101    Pacers 

Game 8:#SERIES_END.


Western Conference

No. 1 Houston Rockets (65-17) vs. No. 8 Minnesota Timberwolves (47-35)

Game 1 in Houston: Sunday, April 15,  Rockets  104 - 101  Timberwolves
Game 2 in Houston: Wednesday, April 18,    Rockets  102 - 82  Timberwolves
Game 3 in Minneapolis: Saturday, April 21,    Rockets  105 - 121  Timberwolves
Game 4 in Minneapolis: Monday, April 23,   Rockets  109 - 100 Timberwolves
Game 5 in Houston: Wednesday, April 25,      Rockets   122 - 104 Timberwolves
#SERIES_END.

No. 2 Golden State Warriors (58-24) vs. No. 7 San Antonio Spurs (47-35)

Game 1 in Oakland: Saturday, April 14.   Warriors  113 - 92 Spurs
Game 2 in Oakland: Monday, April 16,     Warriors  116 - 101   Spurs
Game 3 in San Antonio: Thursday, April 19,    Warriors  110 - 97   Spurs
Game 4 in San Antonio: Sunday, April 22,    Warriors  90 - 103   Spurs
Game 5 in Oakland:  Tuesday, April 24,       Warriors  99  -  91 Spurs
#SERIES_END.

No. 3 Portland Trail Blazers (49-33) vs. No. 6 New Orleans Pelicans (48-34)

Game 1 in Portland: Saturday, April 14.    Pelicans  97 - 95  Blazers
Game 2 in Portland: Tuesday, April 17,   Pelicans  111 - 102  Blazers
Game 3 in New Orleans: Thursday, April 19,    Pelicans  119 - 102  Blazers
Game 4 in New Orleans: Saturday, April 21,   Pelicans  111 - 12 3 Blazers
#SERIES_END.

No. 4 Oklahoma City Thunder (48-34) vs. No. 5 Utah Jazz (48-34)

Game 1 in Oklahoma City: Sunday, April 15,   Thunder  116 - 108 Jazz
Game 2 in Oklahoma City: Wednesday, April 18,    Thunder  95 - 102 Jazz
Game 3 in Utah: Saturday, April 21,     Thunder  102 - 115 Jazz
Game 4 in Utah: Monday, April 23,   Thunder  96 - 113  Jazz
Game 5 in Oklahoma City: Wednesday, April 25,     Thunder  107 -  99  Jazz
Game 6 in Utah:  Friday, 27 April,    Thunder  91 - 96   Jazz
#SERIES_END. 



NBA Playoff (Conferences) Semi-Finals Schedule, Scores, Results

Game 1:    Saturday, 28 April,     Worriers   123 - 101     Pelicans.
Game 1:    Sunday, 30 April,         76ers     101 - 117    Celtics
Game 1:    Monday 1st May,          Cavaliers    113 - 112    Raptors
Game 2:     Monday 1st May,          Worriers    121 - 116     Pelicans
Game 2:    Tuesday 2nd May,        Rockets     108 - 116    Jazz
Game 2:    Thursday 3rd May,    Raptors     110 - 128   Cavaliers.
Game 2:     Thursday 3 May,           Celtics   108 - 103 76ers 
Game 3:    Friday 4 May,         Pelicans  119 - 100   Warriors
Game 3:   Friday 4 May,    Jazz    92 - 113   Rockets 
Game 3:   Saturday 5 May,             Celtics   101 - 98    76ers,
Game 3:   Saturday 5 May,          Raptors    103 - 105     Cavaliers

Game 3:  Sunday 6 May,         Pelicans    92 - 118    Worriers
Game 3:  Sunday 6 May,       Jazz     87 -  100   Rockets
Game 4: Monday 7 May,         Celtics     92 - 103    76ers 
Game 4: Monday 7 May,        Cavaliers   128 - 93   Raptors 
Game 5: Tuesday 8 May,      Jazz     102 -  112   Rockets    
Game 5: Tuesday 8 May,        Pelicans    104 - 113    Worriers
Game 5: Wednesday 9 May,       Celtics     114 - 112     76ers.


NBA Conference Finals 2018, Full Schedule, Scores,  Brackets Updates. 

Here is the complete schedule for the 2018 Western & Eastern Conference Finals. 


NBA Western Conference Finals.

Houston Rockets vs. No. 2. Golden State Warriors    (  GSW  series win 4-3)

Game 1: Mon, May 14:  Worriers     116 - 106    Rockets, 
Game 2: Wed, May 16:   Golden State    105  - 127     Houston 
Game 3: Sun, May 20:      Houston     85 - 126     Golden State.  
Game 4: Tue, May 22:      Houston      95 - 92        Golden State. 
Game 5: Thu, May 24:      Golden State      94 - 98      Houston
Game 6: Sat, May 26:       Houston      86 - 115      Golden State
Game 7: Mon, May 28:    Golden State    101 - 92    Houston, 

NBA Eastern Conference Finals. 

  Boston Celtics vs. No. 4 Cleveland Cavaliers   ( CLE Series win 4-3)

Game 1: Sun, May 13: Cleveland Cavaliers     83 - 108    Boston Celtics,  
Game 2: Tue, May 15: Cleveland Cavaliers     94 - 117    Boston Celtics, 
Game 3: Sat, May 19:   Boston Celtics    86   -   116     Cleveland Cavaliers,
Game 4: Mon, May 21:      Boston Celtics    102 - 112     Cleveland Cavaliers
Game 5: Wed, May 23:     Cleveland Cavaliers      83 - 96     Boston Celtics. 
Game 6: Fri, May 25:       Boston Celtics      99 - 109     Cleveland Cavaliers
Game 7: Sun, May 27:       Cleveland Cavaliers    87 - 79     Boston Celtics,






NBA Finals 2018, Full Schedule, Start time, matches TV Channels stream, Brackets Updates. 




 The 2018 NBA playoffs continue on Thursday with Game 1 between the Warriors vs Cavaliers on Thursday 31st May. 


This NBA Finals schedule will keep up to date with every score in Oakland or Cleveland and how to each game in Finals, how to watch tv channel live streaming.       


Golden State Worriers   vs    Cleveland Cavaliers   ( Worriers wins 4-0).

Thursday, May 31
NBA Finals, Game 1:   Cavaliers    114  -  124    Warriors.

Sunday, June 3
NBA Finals, Game 2:   Cavaliers   103  - 122   Warriors.

Wednesday, June 6
NBA Finals, Game 3:     Warriors    110 - 102   Cavaliers.

Friday, June 8
NBA Finals, Game 4:     Warriors   108 - 85  Cavaliers.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here