UEFA Futsal Euro 2018 Schedule Revealed. - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, December 29, 2017

UEFA Futsal Euro 2018 Schedule Revealed.

UEFA Futsal Euro 2018 Schedule Revealed.



2018 UEFA Futsal Euro will be held in Slovenia in Ljubljana from 30 Jan - 11 Feb 2018. There will Top 12 ranking teams competing for the title.
The Current Champion-winner team is Spain of 2016 UEFA Futsal Euro. 








UEFA Futsal Euro 2018 Groups/Teams



Group A: Slovenia (hosts), Italy, Serbia
Group B: Russia, Kazakhstan, Poland
Group C: Portugal, Ukraine, Romania
Group D: Spain, Azerbaijan, France.



UEFA Futsal Euro 2018 Full Schedule / Fixtures.




Group stage
Tuesday 30 JanuaryGroup A: Slovenia v Serbia (18:00)
Group B: Russia v Poland (20:45)
Wednesday 31 January

Group C: Portugal v Romania (18:00)
Group D: Spain v France (20:45)
Thursday 1 February
Group B: Poland v Kazakhstan (18:00)
Group A: Serbia v Italy (20:45)
Friday 2 February
Group D: France v Azerbaijan (18:00)
Group C: Romania v Ukraine (20:45)
Saturday 3 February
Group B: Kazakhstan v Russia (18:00)
Group A: Italy v Slovenia (20:45)
Sunday 4 February
Group C: Ukraine v Portugal (18:00)
Group D: Azerbaijan v Spain (20:45)

Quarter-Finals
Monday 5 February
QF1: Winner A v Runner-up B (18:00 or 21:00)
QF2: Runner-up A v Winner B (18:00 or 21:00)
Tuesday 6 February
QF3: Winner C v Runner-up D (18:00 or 21:00)
QF4: Runner-up C v Winner D (18:00 or 21:00)
Semi-finals
Thursday 8 February
SF1: QF1 v QF3 (18:00 or 21:00)
SF2: QF2 v QF4 (18:00 or 21:00)
UEFA Futsal Euro Final
Saturday 10 February
Third-place play-off (18:00)
Final (20:45)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here