All-Time Recopa Sudamericana Winners List - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Monday, December 18, 2017

All-Time Recopa Sudamericana Winners List

All-Time Recopa Sudamericana Winners List  ..

The CONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana formally known as the Recopa Sudamericana or simply Recopa ("Winners' Cup"), is an annual international club football competition organized by CONMEBOL since 1988.
Recopa Sudamericana was held between the champions of the previous year's Copa Libertadores and the Copa Sudamericana, South America's premier club competitions.
Argentine club Boca Juniors is the most successful club in the cup history, having won the Recopa 4 times.
Brazilian Club have won the Recopa Sudamericana trophy with 9 times, while Argentinian clubs won the Recopa title 8 times.

The Current champion of the South America CONMEBOL Recopa Sudamericana is Colombian club Atlético Nacional, defeat the Chapecoense 5–3 on aggre. in the 2017 Recopa Sudamericana.

All-Time Recopa Sudamericana, south america, conmebol,  Winners,champions, past results List  ..

All-Time Copa Libertadores Winners champions List .

All time Copa America Champions List ..  

South American Conmebol Recopa Sudamericana Champions List . ..  

2017   Atlético Nacional          Uruguay

2016   Club Atlético River Plate                  Argentina

2015   Club Atlético River Plate           Argentina

2014   Clube Atlético Mineiro              Brazil

2013    Sport Club Corinthians             Brazil

2012    Santos FC              Brazil

2011    Sport Club Internacional        Brazil

2010    LDU Quito              Ecuador

2009    LDU Quito             Ecuador

2008    Club Atlético Boca Juniors          Argentina

2007    Sport Club Internacional            Brazil

2006    Club Atlético Boca Juniors           Argentina

2005    Club Atlético Boca Juniors            Argentina

2004    Club Cienciano                 Peru

2003    Olimpia Asunción            Paraguay

1998    Cruzeiro Esporte Clube                Brazil

1997    Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield              Argentina

1996    Gremio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense         Brazil

1995    CA Independiente de Avellaneda             Argentina

1994    Sao Paulo Futebol Clube                     Brazil

1993    São Paulo Futebol Clube                 Brazil

1992    CSD Colo Colo                      Chili

1991    Olimpia Asunción           Paraguay

1990    Club Atlético Boca Juniors             Argentina

1989    Club Nacional                Uruguay

ReCopa Sudamericana Country-wise winners List ....

Brazil 9
Argentina 8
Ecuador 2
Paraguay 2
Chile 1
Colombia 1
Peru 1
Uruguay 1

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here