List of OFC Champions League champions Winners since 1987. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, May 12, 2019

List of OFC Champions League champions Winners since 1987.

OFC Champions League Past Winners List, historic champions 1987-2019. 

Most successful club in the history of OFC Champions League is Auckland city who won the title 9th times in which 7th times in a row of  OFC Champions League. 

Team Wellington is the defending champions but they were eliminated in semi-finals by Hienghene Sport.

A sensational 60 metre strike by substitute Amy Antoine Roine sealed a historic first-ever regional title for New Caledonia’s Hienghéne Sports in an epic OFC Champions League 2019 final winner in Noumea.

OFC Champions League, o-league, winners, champions, finals, listOFC Champions League champions Winners list, final champions 1987-2019

OFC Champions League brief history, Stats-Facts

OFC Champions League is also known as O-League. It is Men's football club competition in Oceania organized under the Oceania Football Federation (OFC). 
OFC Champions League was renamed to its current format in 2007, previously known as "Oceania Club Championship". The first unit was organized in 1987 still remain in this format for 12 years & Adelaide City beat the Mount Wellington in the 1st competition of OCC. 
The OFC Champions League winner qualifies for the FIFA Club World Cup
The Most winning & successful club team of OFC Champions League is Auckland City who has won the OCL titles are 9th times. 
Overall New Zealand is the top country whose club teams won the titles 10th times. 
The OFC Champions League 2015-16 champion-winner is Auckland City, who also the champion-winner in (2010-15).  
2018 OFC Champions League winners-champions teams are Team Wellington defeated the Lautoka in OFCCL Final.

Here is a complete list of OFC Champions League past winners-champions past results of All Time since 1987 - 2019...

Season        Winners                 Runner-up

2021               champions...???

2020               winners...????

2019           Hienghène Sport           AS Magenta

2018          Team Wellington         Lautoka

2017          Auckland City                     Team Wellington

2016 Auckland City Team Wellington

2014-15 Auckland City Team Wellington

2013-14 Auckland City Amicale

2012-13 Auckland City  Waitakere United

2011-12 Auckland City Tefana

2010-11 Auckland City Amicale

2009-10   Hekari United Waitakere United

2008-09 Auckland City Koloale

2008 Waitakere United KOSSA

2007    Waitakere United                   Ba

2006           (NZ)    Auckland City      Pirae

2005  Tahiti Sydney  Magenta

2001  Wollongong Wolves Tafea

1999 South Melbourne Nadi

1987 Adelaide City                   Mount Wellington

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here