NHL Art Rose Trophy Winners List by Year. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

NHL Art Rose Trophy Winners List by Year.

 Art Ross Trophy Winners by Year Wise.

The Art Ross Trophy is an annual award given to the player who leads the National Hockey League (NHL) in scoring points at the end of the regular season.
Arthur Howie Ross, former manager-coach of the Boston Bruins, presented the first
Art Rose trophy to the NHL in 1947.
If two players finish the season with the same number of points, the trophy is awarded in the following manner: 1. Player with most goals; 2. Player with fewer games played; 3. Player scoring first goal of the season..
Gretzky has won the most Art Rose Trophies 10 times with 7 consecutive years .
Prior to 1947-48 season the Award given to the Top-Highest goal Scorer from 1918-47 ..
The Recent 2017 Art Rose Trophy winner is Conner McDavid of Edmonton Oilers....

nhl, Art Ross Trophy, all time , Winners, list,  Year by year , gretzky most wins, current winner

 A Complete year by year NHL Art  Rose Trophy Complete Winners List Since 1948.

Year :    Winner      --      Team  

2021 : winner 
2020:  winner 
2019:   Winner 
2018 :   Winner
2017: Connor McDavid,   Edmonton Oilers

2016: Patrick Kane,   Chicago Blackhawks

2015: Jamie Benn,   Dallas Stars

2014: Sidney Crosby,   Pittsburgh Penguins

2013: Martin St. Louis,   Tampa Bay Lightning

2012: Evgeni Malkin,   Pittsburgh Penguins

2011: Daniel Sedin,   Vancouver Canucks

2010: Henrik Sedin,   Vancouver Canucks

2009: Evgeni Malkin,   Pittsburgh Penguins

2008: Alex Ovechkin,   Washington Capitals

2007: Sidney Crosby,   Pittsburgh Penguins

2006: Joe Thornton,   Boston Bruins/San Jose Sharks

2004: Martin St. Louis,   Tampa Bay Lightning

2003: Peter Forsberg,   Colorado Avalanche

2002: Jarome Iginla,   Calgary Flames

2001: Jaromir Jagr,   Pittsburgh Penguins

2000: Jaromir Jagr,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1999: Jaromir Jagr,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1998: Jaromir Jagr,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1997: Mario Lemieux,  Pittsburgh Penguins

1996: Mario Lemieux,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1995: Jaromir Jagr,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1994: Wayne Gretzky,   Los Angeles Kings

1993: Mario Lemieux,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1992: Mario Lemieux,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1991: Wayne Gretzky,   Los Angeles Kings

1990: Wayne Gretzky,   Los Angeles Kings

1989: Mario Lemieux,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1988: Mario Lemieux,   Pittsburgh Penguins

1987: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1986: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1985: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1984: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1983: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1982: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1981: Wayne Gretzky,   Edmonton Oilers

1980: Marcel Dionne,   Los Angeles Kings

1979: Bryan Trottier,   New York Islanders

1978: Guy Lafleur,   Montreal Canadiens

1977: Guy Lafleur,   Montreal Canadiens

1976: Guy Lafleur,   Montreal Canadiens

1975: Bobby Orr,   Boston Bruins

1974: Phil Esposito,   Boston Bruins

1973: Phil Esposito,   Boston Bruins

1972: Phil Esposito,   Boston Bruins

1971: Phil Esposito,   Boston Bruins

1970: Bobby Orr,   Boston Bruins

1969: Phil Esposito,   Boston Bruins

1968: Stan Mikita,   Chicago Black Hawks

1967: Stan Mikita,   Chicago Black Hawks

1966: Bobby Hull,   Chicago Black Hawks

1965: Stan Mikita,   Chicago Black Hawks

1964: Stan Mikita,   Chicago Black Hawks

1963: Gordie Howe  , Detroit Red Wings

1962: Bobby Hull,   Chicago Black Hawks

1961: Bernie Geoffrion,   Montreal Canadiens

1960: Bobby Hull,   Chicago Black Hawks

1959: Dickie Moore,   Montreal Canadiens

1958: Dickie Moore,   Montreal Canadiens

1957: Gordie Howe,   Detroit Red Wings

1956: Jean Beliveau,   Montreal Canadiens

1955: Bernie Geoffrion,   Montreal Canadiens

1954: Gordie Howe,   Detroit Red Wings

1953: Gordie Howe,   Detroit Red Wings

1952: Gordie Howe,   Detroit Red Wings

1951: Gordie Howe,   Detroit Red Wings

1950: Ted Lindsay,   Detroit Red Wings

1949: Roy Conacher,   Chicago Black Hawks

1948: Elmer Lach,   Montreal Canadiens

1947*: Max Bentley,   Chicago Black Hawks

1946*: Max Bentley,   Chicago Black Hawks

1945*: Elmer Lach,   Montreal Canadiens

1944*: Herbert Cain,   Boston Bruins

1943*: Doug Bentley,   Chicago Black Hawks

1942*: Bryan Hextall,   New York Rangers

1941*: Bill Cowley,   Boston Bruins

1940*: Milt Schmidt,   Boston Bruins

1939*: Toe Blake,   Montreal Canadiens

1938*: Gordie Drillon,   Toronto Maple Leafs

1937*: Dave Schriner,   New York Americans

1936*: Dave Schriner,   New York Americans

1935*: Charlie Conacher,   Toronto Maple Leafs

1934*: Charlie Conacher,   Toronto Maple Leafs

1933*: Bill Cook,   New York Rangers

1932*: Harvey Jackson,   Toronto Maple Leafs

1931*: Howie Morenz,   Montreal Canadiens

1930*: Cooney Weiland,   Boston Bruins

1929*: Ace Bailey,   Toronto Maple Leafs

1928*: Howie Morenz,   Montreal Canadiens

1927*: Bill Cook,   New York Rangers

1926*: Nels Stewart,   Montreal Maroons

1925*: Babe Dye,   Toronto Arenas

1924*: Cy Denneny,   Ottawa Senators

1923*: Babe Dye,   Toronto St. Pats

1922*: Punch Broadbent,   Ottawa Senators

1921*: Newsy Lalonde,   Montreal Canadiens

1920*: Joe Malone,   Quebec Bulldogs

1919*: Odie Cleghorn,   Montreal Canadiens

1918*: Joe Malone,   Montreal Canadiens.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here