2024 SRX TV Schedule Date Times, Drivers, How to Watch, Results

Superstar Racing Experience 2024 schedule: SRX Dates, Locations, Race Start Times, Drivers, How to Watch, TV Networks

Superstar Racing Experience confirmed its 2024 schedule, setting the stage for the summertime racing series' third season of competition. All SRX races are now being moved to Thursday nights as part of the revival of ESPN's classic "Thursday Night Thunder" line of racing programming.

The SRX 2024 season will open on July 11 with SRX's third-annual stop at Stafford Motor Speedway before the series travels to three new racetracks:

Thunder Road Speedbowl in Barre, Vt., Motor Mile Speedway in Radford, Va. and Berlin Raceway in Grand Rapids, Mich. have all been added to the schedule.

Here is the full Superstar Racing Experience schedule for 2024:

2024 SRX TV Schedule Dates, Start Times, TV Channel How to Watch, Locations, winners, results. 

(all times Central & Eastern 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00p.m. ET)

Date   ---   Track   ---   Time   --    TV Network

Thursday, July 11 — Stafford Motor Speedway (Stafford Springs, CT)— 9 p.m. ESPN

Thursday, July 18 — Thunder Road Speedbowl (Barre, VT)— 9 p.m. ESPN

Thursday, July 25 — Slinger Speedway () — 9 p.m. ESPN

Thursday, Aug. 1 — Berlin Raceway (Grand Rapids, MI)— 9 p.m. ESPN

Thursday, Aug. 8 — Cedar Lake Speedway ( )— 9 p.m. ESPN

Thursday, Aug. 15 — Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, MO) — 9 p.m. ESPN

SRX held its inaugural season in 2021, with some of America's most iconic short tracks.

Marco Andretti was the 2022 champion in a season that saw Helio Castroneves, Tony Stewart, Ryan Newman, Bobby Labonte and Chase Elliott all win races.

Hailie Deegan, Brad Keselowski among full-time 2024 SRX drivers grid, lineup.

Currently, there are nine drivers slated to run all six SRX races this year. That includes current NASCAR Cup Series owner/driver Brad Keselowski and Truck Series competitor Hailie Deegan.

Rounding out the list includes

Marco Andretti

Greg Biffle

Clint Bowyer

Kyle Busch

 Helio Castroneves

 Ron Capps

 Hailie Deegan

Austin Dillon

Ernie Francis Jr.

 Denny Hamlin

 Kevin Harvick

 Tony Kanaan

 Kasey Kahne

 Matt Kenseth

 Brad Keselowski

 Bobby Labonte

 Josef Newgarden

 Ryan Newman

 Ken Schrader

 Tony Stewart

2023 Superstar Racing Experience: SRX Race Results

No. — Track — Heat 1 winner — Heat 2 winner — Race winner

1 — Stafford Speedway — Denny Hamlin — Ryan Newman — Denny Hamlin

2 — Stafford Speedway — Tony Stewartv — Brad Keselowski — Ryan Newman

3 — Pulaski County Motorsports — Marco Andretti  — Clint Bowyer  — Kyle Busch

4 — Berlin Raceway — Brad Keselowski — Ryan Newman — Kyle Busch

5 — Eldora Speedway — Tony Stewart — Tony Stewart — Tony Stewart

6 — Lucas Oil Speedway — Jonathan Davenport — Bobby Labonte — Jonathan Davenport. 

What is the format for SRX races, how it works?

Each SRX event will include two heat races and a main event. Each heat race is 12 minutes with the final lap starting when the timer hits zero. The lineup for the first heat race is set by random draw with the second set by inverting the finishing order of the first.

The main event is set for 100 laps on paved tracks and 50 laps for dirt tracks.

Unlimited attempts at a green-white-checker finish are permitted.

How can I get SRX tickets?

Tickets for each event can be found at the respective track’s website, all six of which can be found at www.srxracing.com/schedule. Thursday’s race at Stafford as well as the race at Berlin on Aug. 3 are both sold out.