2021 Women’s Big Bash Fixtures: WBBL|07 Schedule, dates, Start time - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, October 10, 2021

2021 Women’s Big Bash Fixtures: WBBL|07 Schedule, dates, Start time

Women’s Big Bash League 2021 Team Fixtures: WBBL 07 Schedule, dates, start-times, live stream, TV Channel.



 It's a new era for the Women's Big Bash League in Australia with its broadcast and reach in 2021 set to be larger than ever before.


 Australia's two most populous states - New South Wales and Victoria - will not host any matches because of their current struggles with COVID-19. 

After beginning with the first two weeks of competition in Tasmania to get settled, games will then be played in South Australia, Queensland and Western Australia in a bid to get the competition completed without any hitches due to the global pandemic.


Women’s Big Bash 2021: WBBL 07 Teams, Ranking.

 

Sydney Thunder -- Champions, 

Melbourne Stars -- Runner-up

Perth Scorchers -- Semi-Finalist

Brisbane Heat  -- Semi-finalist

Sydney Sixers  -- 6th

Adelaide Strikers  --   -- 6th

Melbourne Renegades  -- 7th 

Hobart Hurricanes  -- 8th  



WBBL 2021: Where to watch Live Streaming of WBBL 07 on Online TV Channel.


 For the first time since the WBBL started in 2015-16, supporters can watch all 59 matches of the competition live on Foxtel and Kayo. 

2021 WBBL 07, There will also be 24 matches broadcast live on free-to-air via Channel 7, while ABC and cricket.com.au will also be involved in coverage.



 Women’s Big Bash 2021 Fixtures: WBBL 07 Schedule, dates, venues, kickoff times, Live stream, Online TV, Latest results..






Oct 14: Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars, Blundstone Arena, 7:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 16: Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes, Blundstone Arena, 3:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 16: Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers, Blundstone Arena, 7:05pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 17: Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat, Blundstone Arena, 10:15am AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 17: Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers, Blundstone Arena, 1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 19: Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes, Blundstone Arena, 1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 19: Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers, Blundstone Arena, 4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 20: Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers, Blundstone Arena, 1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 20: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers, Blundstone Arena, 4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 23: Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers, University of Tasmania Stadium, 3:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 23: Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades, University of Tasmania Stadium, 7:05pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 23: Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes, Invermay Park, 10:15am AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 23: Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat, Invermay Park, 2:00pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 24: Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades, University of Tasmania Stadium, 1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 24: Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder, University of Tasmania Stadium, 5:15pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 24: Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat, Invermay Park, 10:15am AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 26: Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder, University of Tasmania Stadium, 1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 26: Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat, University of Tasmania Stadium, 4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 27: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades, University of Tasmania Stadium, 1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 27: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars, University of Tasmania Stadium, 4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 30: Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars, University of Tasmania Stadium, 4:05pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 30: Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes, University of Tasmania Stadium 7:30pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 30: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers, Lilac Hill, 10:25am AWST/1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 30: Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers, Lilac Hill, 1:50pm AWST/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 31: Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes, University of Tasmania Stadium, 10:15am AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 31: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars, University of Tasmania Stadium, 1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Oct 31: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades, Lilac Hill, 10:25am AWST/1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Oct 31: Perth Scorchers v Sydney Sixers, Lilac Hill, 1:50pm AWST/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 3: Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes, WACA Ground, 10:25am AWST/1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 3: Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers, WACA Ground, 1:50pm AWST/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 6: Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat, Karen Rolton Oval, 9:45am ACDT/10:15 AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 6: Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers, Karen Rolton Oval, 1:10pm ACDT/1:40pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 6: Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes, WACA Ground, 1:50pm AWST/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 7: Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Oval, 9:45am ACDT/10:15am AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 7: Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades, Adelaide Oval, 1:10pm ACDT/1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 7: Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers, WACA Ground, 1:50pm AWST/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 9: Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat, Karen Rolton Oval, 2:05pm ACDT/2:35pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 9: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder, Karen Rolton Oval, 5:30pm ACDT/6:00pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 10: Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers, Karen Rolton Oval, 12:55pm ACDT/1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 10: Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers, Karen Rolton Oval, 4:20pm ACDT/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 11: Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers, Karen Rolton Oval, 12:55pm ACDT/1:25pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 11: Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars, Karen Rolton Oval, 4:20pm ACDT/4:50pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 13: Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 2:40pm AEST/3:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 13: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 6:05pm AEST/7:05pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 14: Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 9:15am AEST/10:15am AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 14: Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 12:40pm AEST/1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 17: Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers, Karen Rolton Oval, 3:10pm ACDT/3:40pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 17: Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 6:05pm AEST/7:05pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 19: Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 2:40pm AEST/3:40pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 19: Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 6:05pm AEST/7:05pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 20: Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Oval, 9:45am ACDT/10:15am AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 20: Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers, Adelaide Oval, 1:10pm ACDT/1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 20: Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 2:40pm AEST/3:40pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 20: Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades, Great Barrier Reef Arena, 6:05pm AEST/7:05pm AEDT, Foxtel/Kayo/cricket.com.au


Nov 21: Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers, Adelaide Oval, 9:45am ACDT/10:15am AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo


Nov 21: Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars, Adelaide Oval, 1:10pm ACDT/1:40pm AEDT, Seven/Foxtel/Kayo





Finals series: November 24, 25 and 27, teams and venues TBC




.......




No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here