2020-21 NHL on NBC TV schedule, 31 Games Dates, Kickoff times - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Saturday, January 9, 2021

2020-21 NHL on NBC TV schedule, 31 Games Dates, Kickoff times

NHL 2020-21 on NBC TV: schedule, Dates, NBCSN Live Stream times.



 With one week before the start of the 2020-21 NHL season, NBC Sports revealed its full regular-season schedule today, which will include all 31 NHL teams through nearly 100 NBC and NBCSN games, starting on January 13 with a Wednesday night NBCSN triple-header hockey dubbed Stanley Cup Champion Tampa Bay Lightning against the Chicago Blackhawks. 


NBC Sports will show a total of 16 regular-season games on the NBC television network, starting on Sunday, Jan. 17, as the Pittsburgh Penguins host the Washington Capitals.



NHL, schedule, 2020-2, NBC TV, games, matches, Dates, Live stream, TV times.



NHL 2020-21 on NBC TV: 31 games schedule, Dates, Live stream, TV start times.



Wed. Jan. 13 Pittsburgh Philadelphia NBCSN 5:30 p.m.
Chicago Tampa Bay NBCSN 8 p.m.
St. Louis Colorado NBCSN 10:30 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 17 Washington Pittsburgh NBC 12 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 18 Columbus Detroit NBCSN 12 p.m.
Boston N.Y. Islanders NBCSN 5 p.m.
Buffalo Philadelphia NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Arizona Vegas NBCSN 10 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 19 Washington Pittsburgh NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 20 Edmonton Toronto NBCSN 7 p.m.
Minnesota Anaheim NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Thur. Jan. 21 Tampa Bay Columbus NBCSN 7 p.m.
Montreal Vancouver NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Sun.Jan. 24 Detroit Chicago NBC 12:30 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 26 N.Y. Islanders Washington NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 27 Chicago Nashville NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 1 Pittsburgh N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 2 Buffalo N.Y. Islanders NBCSN 6 p.m.
Minnesota Colorado NBCSN 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 3 Detroit Tampa Bay NBCSN 5:30 p.m.
Boston Philadelphia NBCSN 8 p.m.
Vegas San Jose NBCSN 10:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 7 Philadelphia Washington NBC 12 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 8 Buffalo Boston NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 9 Pittsburgh New Jersey NBCSN 6 p.m.
Tampa Bay Nashville NBCSN 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10 Boston N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 14 Washington Pittsburgh NBC 3 p.m.
Colorado Vegas NBCSN 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 15 N.Y. Islanders Buffalo NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 16 Washington Pittsburgh NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17 Chicago Detroit NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Winnipeg Edmonton NBCSN 10 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20 Vegas Colorado NBC 3 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 21 Philadelphia Boston NBC 3 p.m.
Florida Detroit NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 23 Pittsburgh Washington NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 24 N.Y. Rangers Philadelphia NBCSN 7 p.m.
Los Angeles St. Louis NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 28 Boston N.Y. Rangers NBC 12 p.m.
Detroit Chicago NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tues. Mar 2 Philadelphia Pittsburgh NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Mar 3 Washington Boston NBCSN 7 p.m.
St. Louis Anaheim NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar 7 Buffalo N.Y. Islanders NBC 12 p.m.
Tampa Bay Chicago NBCSN 2:30 p.m.
New Jersey Washington NBCSN 5 p.m.
N.Y. Rangers Pittsburgh NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Mar 9 N.Y. Rangers Pittsburgh NBCSN 6 p.m.
Chicago Dallas NBCSN 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Mar 10 Vegas Minnesota NBCSN 7 p.m.
Los Angeles Anaheim NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Sun. Mar 14 Los Angeles Colorado NBCSN 7 p.m.
Mon Mar 15 Philadelphia N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tue. Mar 16 Boston Pittsburgh NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Mar 17 Philadelphia N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Edmonton Calgary NBCSN 10 p.m.
Sun. Mar 21 Vegas Los Angeles NBCSN 6 p.m.
Mon. Mar 22 Anaheim Minnesota NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Mar 23 New Jersey Philadelphia NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Mar 24 Anaheim Minnesota NBCSN 5:30 p.m.
Buffalo Pittsburgh NBCSN 8 p.m.
Los Angeles San Jose NBCSN 10:30 p.m.
Sun., Mar 28 N.Y. Rangers Washington NBC 12 p.m.
Columbus Detroit NBCSN 3 p.m.
New Jersey Boston NBCSN 5:30 p.m.
Nashville Chicago NBCSN 8 p.m.
Mon. Mar 29 N.Y. Islanders Pittsburgh NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tue, Mar 30 Carolina Chicago NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Mar 31 Arizona St. Louis NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Los Angeles Vegas NBCSN 10 p.m.
Sun. Apr 4 Detroit Tampa Bay NBC 12 p.m.
Dallas Carolina NBCSN 7 p.m.
Tues. Apr 6 Pittsburgh N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Apr 7 Edmonton Ottawa NBCSN 5 p.m.
Montreal Toronto NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Apr 13 Philadelphia Pittsburgh NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Apr 14 Vegas Los Angeles NBCSN 8 p.m.
Sat. Apr 17 Pittsburgh Buffalo NBC 3 p.m.
Sun. Apr 18 Washington Boston NBC 12 p.m.
N.Y. Islanders Philadelphia NBCSN 6:30 p.m.
Los Angeles Colorado NBCSN 9 p.m.
Mon. Apr 19 Detroit Dallas NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Tue. Apr 20 Washington Boston NBCSN 7 p.m.
St. Louis Colorado NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Wed Apr 21 Nashville Chicago NBCSN 7 p.m.
San Jose Vegas NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr 24 Colorado St. Louis NBC 3 p.m.
Sun. Apr 25 Boston Pittsburgh NBC 3 p.m.
Columbus Tampa Bay NBCSN 7 p.m.
Mon. Apr 26 Carolina Dallas NBCSN 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Apr 27 Washington Philadelphia NBCSN 7 p.m.
Wed. Apr 28 St. Louis Minnesota NBCSN 7 p.m.
Colorado Vegas NBCSN 9:30 p.m.
Sun. May 2 Tampa Bay Detroit NBC 3 p.m.
Mon. May 3 TBD TBD NBCSN TBD
Tues. May 4 TBD TBD NBCSN TBD
Wed, May 5 Washington N.Y. Rangers NBCSN 7 p.m.
Thur. May 6 TBD TBD NBCSN TBD
Sat. May 8 TBD TBD NBC 3 p.m.
TBD TBD NBCSN TBD



*subject to change

*Some games will be blacked out in local markets and televised in those markets by a regional carrier.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here