PDC revealed 2021 Premier League 17 nights schedule dates - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Thursday, July 16, 2020

PDC revealed 2021 Premier League 17 nights schedule dates

PDC confirmed Premier League 2021 Darts schedule dates.

Motorpoint Arena Cradiff will stage opening night show on February 4, Brighton center will come back after three years absence in the upcoming 2021 Premier League Darts season to the 17-nights European roadshow, which will culminate with the Play-Offs in Berlin on May 27.

The final night (16th) of league phase action will take place at The O2 in London on May 20.

 The top four players at the conclusion of the league phase will then travel to Berlin for the Play-Offs, as the season-ending semi-finals and final are held outside of the UK for the first time.

PDC Premier League Darts 2021 schedule dates.

2021 PDC Premier League full Darts Schedule.

Night 1 - Thursday February 4, Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Night 2 - Thursday February 11, 3Arena, Dublin

Night 3 - Thursday February 18, Utilita Arena, Newcastle

Night 4 - Thursday February 25, Rotterdam Ahoy

Night 5 - Thursday March 4, Westpoint Exeter

Night 6 - Thursday March 11, The SSE Arena, Belfast

Night 7 - Thursday March 18, Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

Night 8 - Thursday March 25, The Manchester Arena

Night 9 - Thursday April 1, The Brighton Centre

Night 10 - Thursday April 8, M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool

Night 11 - Thursday April 15, The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield

Night 12 - Thursday April 22, P&J Live, Aberdeen

Night 13 - Thursday April 29, Utilita Arena, Birmingham

Night 14 - Thursday May 6, The SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Night 15 - Thursday May 13, First Direct Arena, Leeds

Night 16 - Thursday May 20, The O2, London

Play-Offs - Thursday May 27, Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here