Barcelona v Sevilla: Squad, Kick-off time, Live Stream TV Channel - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Barcelona v Sevilla: Squad, Kick-off time, Live Stream TV Channel

Barcelona vs Sevilla Preview: Squad, Kick-off time, Live Stream TV Channel.





It is need of the hour for Barça to take three points to be remained in La Liga table Leaders from what’s expected to be a tough game against Sevilla.
 The Barça vs Sevilla, the La Liga match kicks off at 9:00pm CEST will be live-streamed on various Tv channels around the world.




Barcelona v Sevilla Preview: Squad, Kick-off time, Live Stream TV Channel, prediction



After the stunning, twice Ball netted by Luise Suarez in Barca victory against Champions League opponent Italian side Inter Milan, now time to return to La Liga match against the Barcelona most favourite side because Sevilla has won just once out of the last 24 league games against Barça (L18 D5),
while it is also interesting point that Sevilla are Leo Messi’s favourite opponent. He’s scored 36 goals against them, 21 of which have come at the Camp Nou.
 Barça have beaten Sevilla 82 times in La Liga, more than any other team has managed against the Andalusians.





Barcelona v Sevilla Preview, match info.



Competition/Round:     2019-20 La Liga, Matchday 8

Date/Time:     Sunday, October 6, 2019, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Monday)

Venue:    Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee:    Antonio Miguel Mateu Lahoz (OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO)



Barcelona v Sevilla: Possible Line-Up, Outs & Doubts,  players.




Barcelona (4-3-3):    Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Todibo, Alba; Vidal, De Jong, Arthur; Messi, Suárez, Griezmann
Outs & Doubts:  Clément Lenglet, Samuel Umtiti, Junior Firpo, Carles Aleñá, Moussa Wagué (out)


Sevilla (4-3-3):    Vaclik; Navas, D. Carlos, Koundé, Reguilón; Banega, Fernando, Jordán; Ocampos, De Jong, Nolito
Outs & Doubts:   Daniel Carriço (doubt)


Where to watch Barcelona v Sevilla match Live Stream on Live TV Channel.




How to watch on TV Channel:    beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), Premier Sports 1 (UK), Not Available (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others


How to Live stream:    FuboTV (USA), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Facebook Live (India), Premier Player (UK), Movistar+ (Spain), others



 PREDICTION 

Best home team against the best away team? This screams a scored draw, but Barça has Messi and he LOVES beating Sevilla: 3-1 to the good guys.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here