2019-20 FA Cup draw dates, Prize money, fund winners share - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

2019-20 FA Cup draw dates, Prize money, fund winners share

The Emirates FA Cup 2019-20 draw dates, Prize money, fund winners share.




The World's most famous domestic cup competition is already in full swing.

While dreams of Wembley glory may be some way off yet for the big guns of English football, the magic of the Cup has already begun for some.

 This weekend sees the FA Cup enter its preliminary round stage having already gone through one round of competition at the start of the month, the extra preliminary round.


 Manchester City is the Current champions. won the Emirates FA Cup in 2019.




The Emirates FA Cup 2019-20 draw dates, Prize money, fund, payments, winners share.




Winners from this weekend's fixtures will then progress to the first qualifying round where they will be joined by Level 7 sides, teams who play their football one rung down from the National League North in the Bet Victor Northern Premier League, Southern League Premier Division Central, Southern League Premier Division South and Isthmian League Premier Division. These round of fixtures will be played on the weekend of Saturday, September 7.




The Emirates FA Cup 2019-20:  round-by-round Draw Dates




Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 10 August 2019

Preliminary Round Saturday 24 August 2019

First Round Qualifying Saturday 7 September 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 21 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 5 October 2019

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 19 October 2019


---------------------------------------------------------------


First Round Proper Saturday 9 November 2019  --  LINK.


Second Round Proper Saturday 30 November 2019.   Click Here...


Third Round Proper Saturday 4 January 2020


Fourth Round Proper Saturday 25 January 2020



Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 4 March 2020


Quarter-Final Saturday 21 March 2020


Semi Final Saturday 18 April & Sunday 19 April 2020


Final Saturday 23 May 2020






The Emirates FA Cup 2019-20: The FA's prize fund, money, winners share.




Extra preliminary round winners (184) £2,250,        Losers receive £750

Preliminary round winners (160) £2,890,        Losers receive £960

First round qualifying winners (116) £4,500,        Losers receive £1,500

Second Round Qualifying winners (80) £6,750,        Losers receive £2,250

Third Round Qualifying winners (40) £11,250,        Losers receive £3,750

Fourth Round Qualifying winners (32) £18,750,        Losers receive £6,250

First Round Proper winners (40) £36,000

Second Round Proper winners (20) £54,000

Third Round Proper winners (32) £135,000

Fourth Round Proper winners (16) £180,000

Fifth Round Proper winners (8) £360,000

Quarter-Final winners (4) £720,000

Semi-Final winners (2) £1,800,000

Semi-Final losers (2) £900,000

Final runners-up (1) £1,800,000

Final winners (1) £3,600,000


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here