PFL 11: The Championship With six $1M each playoff finals. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Monday, December 24, 2018

PFL 11: The Championship With six $1M each playoff finals.

PFL 11: The Championship six playoff finals, $1M prize each.

The First season of The Professional Fighters League (PFL) has come to the end with its Six Playoffs Finals at the Hulu Theatre at Madison Square Garden in New York and the winners take the share with huge prize money $1 million in each weight class with Inaugural world championship title at PFL 11.

The PFL 11: championship finals Live TV coverage air on NBCSN sports channel that will take place on NEW YEAR'S EVE,  31 December at 7 - 11pm ET time. 

The heavyweight playoff final in PFL 11 will take place between the Philipe Lins vs. Josh Copeland in the night–fight.

PFL 11: The Championship with six $1M prize playoff finals.

The Live streaming is available in for 2018 PFL World Championship finals.

 PFL’s inaugural season started with 12 fighters each in six weight classes, from featherweight through heavyweight. The fighters had two regular-season bouts to earn points toward the playoffs.

Eventually, eight-man brackets were set in the playoffs, and fighters then had to fight twice on the same night to advance to the final.

 PFL 11: The championship playoff lineup includes:

Steven Siler vs. Lance Palmer  –   featherweight playoff final

Natan Schulte vs. Rashid Magomedov   –   lightweight playoff final

Ray Cooper III vs. Magomed Magomedkerimov   –   welterweight playoff final

Abusupiyan Magomedov vs. Louis Taylor   –   middleweight playoff final

Vinny Magalhaes vs. Sean O’Connell   –   light heavyweight playoff final

Philipe Lins vs. Josh Copeland   –   heavyweight playoff final

Find out More:

Professional Fighters League:  PFL Official

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here