India won 1st Test over WIndies 2018 Tour: Full Schedule, Scores. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Saturday, October 6, 2018

India won 1st Test over WIndies 2018 Tour: Full Schedule, Scores.

India vs West Indies 2018 Tour: Full Schedule, Squads, Venues of ODI, Test & T20.

 Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) and  West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) has just announced the schedule. All fixtures for the Upcoming, Next series against Windies to be played from October 4 to November 11, 2018. This India home Series includes the Two Test Matches, 5 One Day match series & Three T20 matches till 11 Nov.

All venues of the series have been selected, in which opening two test matches will playing at Rajkot & Hyderabad, Five ODI matches will be played on 5 different locations while The tour closes with three T20Is, in Kolkata, Lucknow, and Chennai.

This series has been after of Scheduled Asia Cup 2018 Matches, which is beginning from 15 September from Live UAE, & Rivals India vs Pakistan on 19 September at Dubai Int. stadium.

India, West Indies, cricket, 2018, Tour, complete, Schedule, fixtures, Venues, Timings, ODI, Test , T20.

The main focus of this series between India vs West Indies is just preparation for the Next,
Upcoming ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Scheduled in England & Wales in May & June.

India Squad List for West Indies Tour 2018.

India squad for Windies Tests:   Virat Kohli (c),   KL Rahul,   Prithvi Shaw,   Mayank Agarwal,   Cheteshwar Pujara,   Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Hanuma Vihari,   Rishabh Pant (wk),   R Ashwin,   Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav,   Mohammed Shami,   Umesh Yadav,   Mohammed Siraj,   Shardul Thakur

West Indies Squad List for India Tour 2018.

 Jason Holder (c), Sunil Ambris,   Devendra Bishoo,   Kraigg Brathwaite,   Roston Chase,    Shane Dowrich,   Shannon Gabriel,   Jahmar Hamilton,    Shimron Hetmyer,   Shai Hope,   Alzarri Joseph,    Keemo Paul,   Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach,   Jomel Warrican...

Full Fixtures and schedule of #INDvsWI

1st Test:  

•  WI 181, 196 
• IND 649-9 
India won by an innings and 272 runs

2nd Test: 12-16 October,   Hyderabad

1st ODI: 21 October,   Guwahati

2nd ODI: 24 October,   Indore

3rd ODI: 27 October,   Pune

4th ODI: 29 October,   Mumbai

5th ODI: 1 November,   Thiruvananthapuram

1st T20I: 4 November,   Kolkata

2nd T20I: 6 November,   Lucknow

3rd T20I: 11 November, Chennai

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here