Allan Cup Final Winners-Champions List by Year. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Monday, April 16, 2018

Allan Cup Final Winners-Champions List by Year.

Allan Cup Final Winners-Champions List by Year.

The Allan Cup trophy awarded annually to the national senior amateur men’s ice hockey champions of Canada.
It was donated by Sir Montague Allan of Ravenscrag, Montreal.
The first Allan Cup championship was held in 1909 & won by Ottawa Cliffsides.

Ontario is the most successful State/Province who won the Allan Cup Trophy 49 times in history.
The Thunder bay city won the most titles of Allan Cup trophy with 10 times.

The current champions are the 
 Stoney Creek Generals of Ontario who defeat the Lacombe Generals (Alberta) in the 2018 Allan Cup in Rosetown, Saskatchewan.

ice hockey Canada, Allan Cup, past Winners, Champions,  List by year by Year, 2018 Allan Cup.
Allan Cup 2018 Rosetown Saskatchewan.

Allan Cup 2019 Lacombe Generals, Buy Tickets.

The Allan Cup oldest Canadian Senior Men’s Ice Hockey Championship Since 1909.

The Alberta Hockey has announced, that they are hosting the 111th edition of the 2019 Allan Cup on 
April 8th -13th, at Lacombe Generals, Gary Moe, SportsPlex. 

The last time Alberta Hockey host the Allan Cup in 2013 in Red Deer.

The last 2018 Allan Cup host team, Rosetown Redwings, will make their first appearance in the Allan Cup since 2013. 

You can purchase your tickets now! Just click or tap “Buy Tickets Now” in the menu and follow the easy steps!  

                          Buy Tickets Online

All-Time Allan Cup trophy winners-Champions list by year since 1909-present, & full Results to-date.

Year   --       Champions  

2019-20      champion

2018-19    Allan cup will be held in Lacombe Generals, Alberta.

2017-18      Stoney Creek Generals 

2016-17     Grand Falls-Windsor Cataracts

2015-16    Bentley Generals

2014-15   South East Prairie Thunder

2013-14   Dundas Real McCoys

2012-13   Bentley Generals

2011-12   South East Prairie Thunder

2010-11   Clarenville Caribous

2009-10   Fort St. John Flyers

2008-09   Bentley Generals

2007-08   Brantford Blast

2006-07   Lloydminster Border Kings

2005-06   Powell River Regals

2004-05   Thunder Bay Bombers

2003-04    Saint-Georges Garaga

2002-03   Île-des-Chênes North Stars

2001-02   Saint-Georges Garaga

2000-01   Lloydminster Border Kings

1999-00   Powell River Regals

1998-99   Stony Plain Eagles

1997-98    Truro Bearcats

1996-97   Powell River Regals

1995-96   Warroad Lakers

1994-95   Warroad Lakers

1993-94   Warroad Lakers

1992-93   Whitehorse Huskies

1991-92   Saint John Vitos

1990-91   Charlottetown Islanders

1989-90   Chomedy Laval Warriors

1988-89   Thunder Bay Twins

1987-88    Thunder Bay Twins

1986-87    Brantford Motts Clamatos

1985-86    Cornerbrook Royals

1984-85   Thunder Bay Twins

1983-84    Thunder Bay Twins

1982-83   Cambridge Hornets

1981-82   Cranbrook Royals

1980-81    Petrolia Squires

1979-80   Spokane Flyers

1978-79   Petrolia Squires

1977-78   Kimberley Dynamiters

1976-77   Brantford Alexanders

1975-76   Spokane Flyers

1974-75   Thunder Bay Twins

1973-74   Barrie Flyers

1972-73   Orillia Terriers

1971-72    Spokane Jets

1970-71   Galt Hornets

1969-70   Spokane Jets

1968-69   Galt Hornets

1967-68   Victoriaville Tigers

1966-67   Drummondville Eagles

1965-66    Drumheller Miners

1964-65   Sherbrooke Beavers

1963-64   Winnipeg Maroons

1962-63   Windsor Bulldogs

1961-62   Trail Smoke Eaters

1960-61   Galt Terriers

1959-60   Chatham Maroons

1958-59   Whitby Dunlops

1957-58   Belleville McFarlands

1956-57   Whitby Dunlops

1955-56   Vernon Canadians

1954-55   Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen

1953-54   Penticton V's

1952-53   Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen

1951-52   Fort Frances Canadians

1950-51   Owen Sound Mercurys

1949-50   Toronto Marlboros

1948-49   Ottawa Senators

1947-48   Edmonton Flyers

1946-47   Montreal Royals

1945-46   Calgary Stampeders

1944-45   -no competition-

1943-44   Quebec Aces

1942-43   Ottawa Commandos

1941-42   Ottawa RCAF

1940-41   Regina Rangers

1939-40   Kirkland Lake Blue Devils

1938-39   Port Arthur Bearcats

1937-38   Trail Smoke Eaters

1936-37   Sudbury Tigers

1935-36   Kimberley Dynamiters

1934-35   Halifax Wolverines

1933-34   Moncton Hawks

1932-33   Moncton Hawks

1931-32    Toronto Nationals

1930-31   Winnipeg Hockey Club

1929-30   Montreal AAA

1928-29   Port Arthur Hockey Club

1927-28   University of Manitoba

1926-27   Toronto Varsity Grads

1925-26    Port Arthur Hockey Club

1924-25   Port Arthur Hockey Club

1923-24   Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds

1922-23   Toronto Granites

1921-22   Toronto Granites

1920-21   University of Toronto

1919-20   Winnipeg Falcons

1918-19   Hamilton Tigers

1917-18   Kitchener Hockey Club

1916-17   Toronto Dentals

1915-16   Winnipeg 61st Battalion

1914-15   Winnipeg Monarchs

1913-14   Regina Victorias

1912-13   Winnipeg Hockey Club

1911-12   Winnipeg Victorias

1910-11   Winnipeg Victorias

1909-10   Toronto St. Michael's

1908-09   Kingston Queen's University

1908-09  Ottawa Cliffsides

Allan Cup wins by Province State

Ontario 49
Manitoba 12
British Columbia 11
Quebec 9
Alberta 7
Saskatchewan 4
Washington 4
Minnesota 3
New Brunswick 3
Nova Scotia 2
Newfoundland 3
Prince Edward Island 1
Yukon 1

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here