All-time and Current UFC Champions List in each Category. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, July 8, 2018

All-time and Current UFC Champions List in each Category.

All-time and Current UFC Champions List in each Category.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is an American mixed martial arts organization based in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Currently, there are 11 weight divisions in UFC...
The first UFC event was organized in 1993 at the McNichols Sports Arena in Denver, Colorado.

Daniel Cormier has become the Current UFC World Heavyweight champion 2018 in the UFC 226 Fight night card in Nevada, Las Vegas on 7th July, he also holds the UFC Light Heavyweight champion title from May 2015.

In the latest UFC 223 fight card, the Khabib Nurmagomedov defeated the AL LaQuinta to win the UFC Lightweight title on  7 April 2018.

wwe, ufc, world, heavyweight, light heavyweihgt, winners, champions ,all-time,  category, list,

Following are the All-Time UFC Champions-Winners Right now in every divisions-category...

Men's Competition

Weight Division    --     Champion        --     Winning Date

UFC Heavyweight champions    --   Daniel Cormier      July 7, 2018

UFC Light Heavyweight 
champion   --    Daniel Cormier     May 23, 2015 

UFC Middleweight 
champion  --    Robert Whittaker        Dec 7, 2017 

UFC Welterweight 
champion    --    Tyron Woodley     Jul 30, 2016 

UFC Welterweight  (Interim Champion)    June 9, 2018

UFC Lightweight 
champion    --      Khabib Nurmagomedov         Apr 7, 2018 

UFC Featherweight 
champion   --   Max Holloway     Jun 3, 2017 

UFC Bantamweight 
champion   --   T.J. Dillashaw         Nov 4, 2017 

UFC Flyweight 
champion   --    Demetrious Johnson     Sep 22, 2012 

UFC Women's Competition 

Division            --        Champion    --      Winning Date

UFC women's Featherweight  
champion  --   Cris Cyborg     Jul 29, 2017 

UFC Women's Bantamweight 
champion    --   Amanda Nunes    Jul 9, 2016 

 Women's  Strawweight champion    --    Rose Namajunas        Nov 4, 2017

UFC  Women's  Flyweight champion   --     Nicco Montano   Dec 1, 2017.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here