UEFA Women's Champions League Past Winners list since 2002 - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Monday, August 31, 2020

UEFA Women's Champions League Past Winners list since 2002

UEFA Women's Champions League Winners List from 2002-2020. 

  • The UEFA women champions league is an International club football tournament across Europe under the UEFA.  The 1st UEFA women competition was held in 2001-02 as "UEFA women's Cup " later on in the 2009-10 season it was changed as current form as UEFA Champions League. 
  • French Side Lyon has won the most women's champion league titles with 7th times.  
  • UEFA Women's Champions League wins by country, Germany is the most successful country who have won the most titles with 9th times, followed by France win the title 7th times. 
  •  The Prize money of 2019-20 UEFA women Champions League is winning team received €250,000 & final runner-up team get the €200,000, €50,000  for losing semi-finalists and €25,000 losing quarter-finalists.
  • No French team had even reached the final when the UEFA Women's Cup took on its new status in 2009. Lyon made the decider that year, only to lose on penalties to Turbine Potsdam, but won for the next two seasons and now have seven victories, including Five in a row, from nine finals, all in the space of a decade...
  •  Lyon were the current champions 2019-20 and won the final against Barcelona 3–1, to win their seventh overall and fifth straight title.

Lyon Broke 11 Records in 2019-20 Women's UCL see Full Report....

uefa,women's champions league, champions,winners, winning teams .

Here is the Complete list of All-Time UEFA Women's Cup and UEFA Women's Champions League Past Winners, final results, champions list From 2002 to 2020.

UEFA Women's Champions League Final Champions List since 2002.



2019-20:    Wolfsburg (GER)   1 -  3     Lyon (FRA)

2018 - 19:   Lyon   4  -  1   Barcelona.

2017-18:    Lyon (FRA)    4  - 1   Wolfsburg  (Ger)  

2016-17:   Lyon (FRA)     7-6 p     Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

2015-16:   Wolfsburg (GER)    1-1 aet, 3-4 p    Lyon (FRA)

2014-15: FFC Frankfurt (GER)     2-1   Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

2013-14: Tyresö (SWE)     3-4      Wolfsburg (GER)

2012-13: Wolfsburg (GER)    1-0     Lyon (FRA)

2011-12: Lyon (FRA)   2-0   FFC Frankfurt (GER)

2010-11: Lyon (FRA)     2-0   Turbine Potsdam (GER)

2009-10: Lyon (FRA)    0-0 aet, 6-7 p    Turbine Potsdam (GER)

UEFA Women's Cup Past Champions List.

2008-09: Zvezda-2005 (RUS) 1-7 agg Duisburg (GER)

2007-08: Umeå (SWE) 3-4 agg FFC Frankfurt (GER)

2006-07: Umeå (SWE) 0-1 agg Arsenal (ENG)

2005-06: Turbine Potsdam (GER) 2-7 agg FFC Frankfurt (GER)

2004-05: Djurgården (SWE) 1-5 agg Turbine Potsdam (GER)

2003-04: Umeå (SWE) 8-0 agg FFC Frankfurt (GER)

2002-03: Umeå (SWE) 7-1 agg Fortuna Hjørring (DEN)

2001-02: Umeå (SWE) 0-2 FFC Frankfurt (GER)...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here