FIFA Confederations Cup winners List.

FIFA Confederations Cup Champions-Winners List. 

Brazil have won the most titles of FIFA Confederations Cup are 4th times, also champion-winner of 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup.
FIFA Confederation Cup 2017 Winner-champion team is Germany who def. the Chile in the Final.

FIFA Confederations Cup, past winners, champions, list, by year.

FIFA Confederations Cup brief history & Stats-Facts.

The FIFA Confederations Cup is an International association football tournament of national teams, it has several predecessor, but the oldest is widely accepted to be the Copa D'Oro, which was held in 1985 and 1993 between the winners of the Copa America and the European champions.

In 1992, Saudi Arabia organized the King Fahd Cup for the first time and invited a few of the regional winners to play a tournament with the Saudi national team. They played the tournament a second time in 1995 before FIFA decided to take over its

The first FIFA Confederations Cup was held in Saudi Arabia in 1997 and was played every 2 years until 2005. FIFA then made the tournament quadrennial. It is played among the 6 Confederation latest winners (UEFA, CAF, AFC, OFC, CONMEBOL ,CONCACAF ) along-with host country & Last FIFA World Cup winner.

Brazil have won the most titles of FIFA Confederations Cup are 4th times. 

2013 FIFA Confederations Cup won by Brazil by defeating the Spain at 3-0.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup host Qatar will not host FIFA Confederations Cup due to high temperature there. 

See more : 

 FIFA World Cup winners List.

 FIFA Club World Cup Champions List.

Here are complete list of All champions-winners of FIFA Confederations Cup final results history Since 1997-2017. 

FIFA Confederations Cup 2017 Russia      

Germany 1-0 Chile

FIFA Confederations Cup 2013 Brazil.

Brazil  3-0 Spain

FIFA Confederations Cup 2009 South Africa. 

Brazil  3-2  United States

FIFA Confederations Cup 2005 Germany.

Brazil  4-1  Argentina

FIFA Confederations Cup 2003 France

France  1-0 (aet) Cameroon

FIFA Confederations Cup 2001 South Korea-Japan.

France 1-0  Japan

FIFA Confederations Cup 1999 Saudi Arabia. 

Mexico   4-3  Brazil

FIFA Confederations Cup 1997 Saudi Arabia. 

Brazil  6-0  Australia

King Fahd Cup 1995 Saudi Arabia.

Denmark  2-0  Argentina

King Fahd Cup 1992 Saudi Arabia.

Argentina  3-1  Saudi Arabia.

FIFA Confederations Cup Winners by Nationas...

Overall there are 5 teams have won the FIFA Confederations Cup title , who are Brazil, France, Argentina, Denmark & Mexico .

Brazil      4 times.
France    2 time.
Argentina  , Denmark , Mexico  - 1 time.


  1. This is very nice blog and informative. I have searched many sites but was not able to get information same as your site. I really like the ideas and very intersting to read so much and Please Update and i would love to read more from your site
    FIFA Confederation Cup 2017 Host Country, Venue

  2. This betting framework is as near an entirely reasonable betting climate as it is feasible to accomplish. สมัครเว็บแทงบอล