Andonovski named 23 roster for training camp, 2021 USWNT Summer Series - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Andonovski named 23 roster for training camp, 2021 USWNT Summer Series

USSoccer's Andonovski named 23 roster players for training camp, 2021 USWNT Summer Series, Schedule dates, TV times, Live stream.





CHICAGO (May 25, 2021) – U.S. Women’s National Team head coach Vlatko Andonovski has named 23 players for a training camp and games during the 2021 WNT Summer Series, Presented by AT&T 5G.



U.S. Women’s National Team: 2021 USWNT Summer Series, games Schedule dates, Kick off times, venues, where to watch live stream, TV info.


The USA’s women's three games of the Summer Series begin with a match against Portugal on June 10 at BBVA Stadium in Houston (broadcast on FS1 begins at 7 p.m. CT with kick-off at 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET), 

followed by a meeting with Jamaica on June 13 (9 p.m. CT / 10 p.m. ET on FS1), also at BBVA Stadium. 

The USA will then travel to Austin to face Nigeria on June 16 (8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET on ESPN2) at Q2 Stadium in what will be the first soccer match at the brand new, state-of-the-art venue.

 


 

USWNT TRAINING CAMP ROSTER -- 2021 WNT SUMMER SERIES FULL SQUAD, PLAYERS LIST.



GOALKEEPERS (3):    Jane Campbell (Houston Dash), Adrianna Franch (Portland Thorns FC), Alyssa Naeher (Chicago Red Stars)



DEFENDERS (8):    Alana Cook (Paris Saint-Germain, FRA), Abby Dahlkemper (Manchester City, ENG), Tierna Davidson (Chicago Red Stars), Crystal Dunn (Portland Thorns FC), Kelley O’Hara (Washington Spirit), Margaret Purce (NJ/NY Gotham FC), Becky Sauerbrunn (Portland Thorns FC), Emily Sonnett (Washington Spirit)



MIDFIELDERS (6):    Lindsey Horan (Portland Thorns FC), Rose Lavelle (OL Reign), Catarina Macario (Olympique Lyonnais, FRA), Kristie Mewis (Houston Dash), Samantha Mewis (North Carolina Courage), Andi Sullivan (Washington Spirit)



FORWARDS (6):    Carli Lloyd (NJ/NY Gotham FC), Alex Morgan (Orlando Pride), Christen Press (Manchester United, ENG), Megan Rapinoe (OL Reign), Sophia Smith (Portland Thorns FC), Lynn Williams (North Carolina Courage)





No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here