2021 WrestleMania 37: preview, watch online Live stream 10-11 APR - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

2021 WrestleMania 37: preview, watch online Live stream 10-11 APR

2021 WWE WrestleMania 37: matches, preview, where to watch online Live stream, Sat, Sun. 10-11 April.









Saturday – April 10


WWE’s The Bump will get the WrestleMania festivities started at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, as Sasha Banks, Bobby Lashley, MVP, Asuka and Damien Priest drop by.


The WrestleMania Kickoff Show will break down all the night’s title bouts and major showdowns at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. Then WrestleMania is officially “back in business” at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, streaming exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else with WWE Champion Bobby Lashley stepping into the ring with Drew McIntyre, SmackDown Women’s Champion Sasha Banks sparring with Bianca Belair, rapper Bad Bunny making his in-ring debut against The Miz, and plenty more hard-hitting action.


Also, don’t miss WWE Chronicle: Edge that airs immediately following The Showcase of the Immortals and is available on-demand at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.




Sunday – April 11


WWE’s The Bump returns for a second straight day opening the curtain for The Grandest Stage of Them All at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT with Riddle, Big E and more can’t-miss guests.


The WrestleMania Kickoff Show will recap the previous night’s action and look ahead to the final night of The Show of Shows. At 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, WrestleMania Night 2 will turn up the heat in Tampa when The Fiend welcomes Randy Orton into his twisted world, a historic Universal Title Triple Threat Match goes down between Reigns, Edge and Bryan, and much more WrestleMania history is written exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.



Also, the earth-shattering latest from “Stone Cold” Steve Austin’s “Broken Skull Sessions” features a sit-down with Chris Jericho that streams directly after the final bell at WrestleMania and is available on-demand at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT.





Courtesy to wwe.com



No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here