England Men's Cricket announce 2021 home schedule, fixtures - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, November 29, 2020

England Men's Cricket announce 2021 home schedule, fixtures

Cricket England Men's 2021 Calendar home schedule dates confirmed.



Sri Lanka, Pakistan and India all these three Asian teams will tour to England for men's cricket fixtures, while South Africa and New Zealand will visit for women's ODI and T20I series.


 The ICC World Test Championship final is currently set to take place in June 2021, after which England's home summer will start rolling with a three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka. Matches are scheduled to be played at Durham, The Oval and Bristol, beginning on Tuesday, 29 June, 2021.


England Men's, tour fixtures, 2021, ODI, T20, Test Series, Schedule, calendar, dates, venues.



England Men's fixtures: 2021 Cricket Series Schedule calendar, dates, venues.




Tuesday, 29 June, 2021: 1st ODI v Sri Lanka, Durham

Thursday, 1 July, 2021: 2nd ODI v Sri Lanka, The Oval

Sunday, 4 July, 2021: 3rd ODI v Sri Lanka, Bristol




England vs Pakistan Tour 2021: ODI, T20 Series Fixtures, Schedule dates, Venues Confirmed.





Thursday, 8 July, 2021: 1st ODI v Pakistan, Cardiff

Saturday, 10 July, 2021: 2nd ODI v Pakistan, Lord's

Tuesday, 13 July, 2021: 3rd ODI v Pakistan, Edgbaston



Friday, 16 July, 2021: 1st T20I v Pakistan, Trent Bridge

Sunday, 18 July, 2021: 2nd T20I v Pakistan, Headingley

Tuesday, 20 July, 2021: 3rd T20I v Pakistan, Old Trafford


England vs India Tour 2021: Test series Fixtures, Schedule dates, Venues Confirmed.




Wednesday, 4 August, 2021: 1st Test v India, Trent Bridge

Thursday, 12 August, 2021: 2nd Test v India, Lord's

Wednesday, 25 August, 2021: 3rd Test v India, Headingley

Thursday, 2 September, 2021: 4th Test v India, The Oval

Friday, 10 September, 2021: 5th Test v India, Old Trafford




No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here