New York City FC announce 2020 MLS schedule, fixtures, TV times - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Saturday, December 21, 2019

New York City FC announce 2020 MLS schedule, fixtures, TV times

New York City FC: MLS 2020 fixtures, schedule dates, dates, TV start times confirmed.







NEW YORK, N.Y., December 19, 2019 – New York City FC today announced the Club’s 2020 MLS regular season schedule. The 2020 season will mark NYCFC’s sixth season and features 34 regular season matches, including 17 at home in New York City.

As previously announced, NYCFC will kick off the new season with away matches against Columbus Crew SC on Sunday, March 1 and Toronto FC on Saturday, March 7.

The following week, NYCFC will host the home opener at Yankee Stadium on Saturday, March 14 at 12:30 p.m. ET vs. FC Dallas.





New York City FC: MLS 2020 fixtures, schedule dates, dates, TV start times confirmed.




 The First Team will end the 2020 MLS regular season with a home match at Citi Field against D.C. United on Saturday, September 26 at 7:00 p.m. ET followed by a Decision Day clash on the road vs. Sporting Kansas City on Sunday, October 4 at 4:30 p.m. ET.


 New York City FC today announced that the Club has moved four regular season games to Citi Field for the upcoming 2020 MLS season. The decision eliminates four midweek games, in favor of weekend matches.

 The Citi Field Series matches will take place on: 



  • Sunday, April 26 
  • Saturday, July 25 
  • Saturday, August 8 
  • Saturday, September 26




New York City FC Regular-Season Full 2020 MLS Schedule, Dates, Fixtures list, TV start times, Stadium...





AColumbus Crew SC Sunday, March 1, 2020 12:30PM ET      at COLUMBUS CREW SC
MAPFRE STADIUM


Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00PM ET       at TORONTO FC
BMO FIELD


Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:30PM ET        FC DALLAS
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, March 21, 2020 12:30PM ET         VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
YANKEE STADIUM


Friday, April 3, 2020 7:00PM ET           at D.C. UNITED
AUDI FIELD


Sunday, April 12, 2020 12:30PM ET          CHICAGO FIRE FC
YANKEE STADIUM


Sunday, April 19, 2020 4:00PM ET           at PHILADELPHIA UNION
TALEN ENERGY STADIUM


Sunday, April 26, 2020 5:00PM ET          NASHVILLE SC
CITI FIELD STADIUM


Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30PM ET            at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
GILLETTE STADIUM


Wednesday, May 13, 2020 7:00PM ET          TORONTO FC
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:00PM ET            COLORADO RAPIDS
YANKEE STADIUM


Sunday, May 24, 2020 9:00PM ET              at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM


Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00PM ET              NEW YORK RED BULLS
YANKEE STADIUM


Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00PM ET              NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
YANKEE STADIUM


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:00PM ET             ATLANTA UNITED FC
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET             at FC CINCINNATI
NIPPERT STADIUM


Saturday, June 27, 2020 5:00PM ET             at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
CENTURYLINK FIELD


Wednesday, July 1, 2020 7:00PM ET           ORLANDO CITY SC
YANKEE STADIUM


Sunday, July 5, 2020 7:00PM ET               at CHICAGO FIRE FC
SOLDIER FIELD


Saturday, July 11, 2020 10:00PM ET           at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
AVAYA STADIUM


Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7:00PM ET                 FC CINCINNATI
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00PM ET                at INTER MIAMI CF
INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE


Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:00PM ET                MONTREAL IMPACT
CITI FIELD STADIUM


Saturday, August 1, 2020 3:00PM ET              at ATLANTA UNITED FC
MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM


Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00PM ET              PHILADELPHIA UNION
CITI FIELD STADIUM


Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:00PM ET              COLUMBUS CREW SC
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:30PM ET               at HOUSTON DYNAMO
BBVA STADIUM


Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:00PM ET               at NEW YORK RED BULLS
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:00PM ET                 LA GALAXY
YANKEE STADIUM


Friday, September 11, 2020 7:00PM ET              at MONTREAL IMPACT
STADE SAPUTO


Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00PM ET                INTER MIAMI CF
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET               at ORLANDO CITY SC
EXPLORIA STADIUM


Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM ET              D.C. UNITED
CITI FIELD STADIUM


Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET               at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK




  New York City FC:  NYCFC 2020 MLS Regular Season Printable Schedule






  New York City FC:  NYCFC 2020 MLS Regular Season Printable Schedule





No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here