Barcelona v Granada: Lineups, start time, watch online Live tv stream - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Barcelona v Granada: Lineups, start time, watch online Live tv stream

Granada vs Barcelona preview: Lineups, Kickoff time, how to watch online live TV Stream.





After equalizing with Valencia in La Liga & also goalless against German side B. Dortmund in the champions league in the group stage in Matchday one, Barça also have equal points in La Liga 2019-20 table with 7 points, they will try hard to win this match but it's not going too easy to snatch the victory.





Granada vs Barcelona preview: Lineups, Kickoff time, how to watch online live TV Stream.



Barcelona v Granada: Preview, info.



Date/Time:    Saturday, September 21, 2019.
9pm CET (Barcelona),
8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria),
3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA),
12.30am IST (India, Sunday)


Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes, Granada, Spain

Referee:  Guillermo Cuadra Fernández



Barcelona v Granada: Where to watch online live TV Stream.: 




How to watch on TV:    beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Premier Sports 2 (UK), Canal+ Sport 2 (Nigeria), Not Available (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain),

How to live stream:     FuboTV (USA), beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain),





Barcelona v Granada: Possible Lineups, IN, Out-Doubts.




Barcelona (4-3-3):    Ter Stegen; Roberto, Piqué, Lenglet, Firpo; Rakitic, De Jong, Arthur; Messi, Suárez, Pérez

Barcelona Outs & Doubts:    Jordi Alba, Samuel Umtiti, Ousmane Dembélé, Carles Aleñá, Moussa Wagué (out)



Granada (4-2-3-1):    Rui Silva; Díaz, Duarte, Sánchez, Neva; Herrera, Montoro; Puertas, Fernández, Machís; Soldado

Granada Outs & Doubts:     Álex Martínez, Neyder Lozano, Fede Vico, Quini (out), Yan Eteki (doubt)






No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here