NBA Most Valuable Player -MVP Award Winners List. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

NBA Most Valuable Player -MVP Award Winners List.

NBA Most Valuable Player-MVP Award Winners List.

The National Basketball Association Most Valuable Player Award (MVP) is an annual NBA MVP award given since the 1955–56 season to the best performing player of the regular season.
The winner gets the Maurice Podoloff Trophy, which is named in honor of the first commissioner (then president) of the NBA.
Kareem Abdul Jabbar is the Most successful NBA MVP player who win the record NBA MVP award 6 times, Bill Russel & Michael Jordan won the NBA MVP award 5th times each.
LeBron James won the NBA MVP award 4 times.
NBA MVP Trophy award 2018 (NBA MVP 2018) win by James Harden of Houston Rockets...

NBA Most Valuable Player Award MVP Winners, nba mvp List, most wins, current winner.

NBA Finals MVP Past winners List.

Here is complete NBA MVP Trophy award past winners List Since 1956 - present,  year-by-year list, and also NBA MVPs List, Past winners of NBA MVPs List.




2017-18    James Harden, Houston Rockets 

2016-17     Russell Westbrook, Oklahoma City Thunder 

2015-16     Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors

2014-15     Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors

2013-14     Kevin Durant, Oklahoma City Thunder

2012-13     LeBron James, Miami Heat

2011-12     LeBron James, Miami Heat

2010-11     Derrick Rose, Chicago Bulls

2009-10     LeBron James, Cleveland Cavaliers

2008-09     LeBron James, Cleveland Cavaliers

2007-08     Kobe Bryant, Los Angeles Lakers

2006-07     Dirk Nowitzki, Dallas Mavericks

2005-06     Steve Nash, Phoenix Suns

2004-05     Steve Nash, Phoenix Suns

2003-04     Kevin Garnett, Minnesota Timberwolves

2002-03     Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs

2001-02     Tim Duncan, San Antonio Spurs

2000-01     Allen Iverson, Philadelphia 76ers

1999-00     Shaquille O'Neal, Los Angeles Lakers

1998-99     Karl Malone, Utah Jazz

1997-98     Michael Jordan, Chicago Bulls

1996-97     Karl Malone, Utah Jazz

1995-96     Michael Jordan, Chicago Bulls

1994-95     David Robinson, San Antonio Spurs

1993-94     Hakeem Olajuwon, Houston Rockets

1992-93     Charles Barkley, Phoenix Suns

1991-92     Michael Jordan, Chicago Bulls

1990-91     Michael Jordan, Chicago Bulls

1989-90     Magic Johnson, Los Angeles Lakers

1988-89     Magic Johnson, Los Angeles Lakers

1987-88     Michael Jordan, Chicago Bulls

1986-87     Magic Johnson, Los Angeles Lakers

1985-86     Larry Bird, Boston Celtics

1984-85     Larry Bird, Boston Celtics

1983-84     Larry Bird, Boston Celtics

1982-83     Moses Malone, Philadelphia 76ers

1981-82     Moses Malone, Houston Rockets

1980-81     Julius Erving, Philadelphia 76ers

1979-80     Kareem Abdul-Jabba, Los Angeles Lakers

1978-79     Moses Malone, Houston Rockets

1977-78     Bill Walton, Portland Trail Blazers

1976-77     Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Los Angeles Lakers

1975-76     Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Los Angeles Lakers

1974-75     Bob McAdoo, Buffalo Braves

1973-74     Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Milwaukee Bucks

1972-73     Dave Cowens, Boston Celtics

1971-72     Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Milwaukee Bucks

1970-71     Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Milwaukee Bucks

1969-70     Willis Reed, New York Knicks

1968-69     Wes Unseld, Baltimore Bullets

1967-68     Wilt Chamberlain, Philadelphia 76ers

1966-67     Wilt Chamberlain, Philadelphia 76ers

1965-66     Wilt Chamberlain, Philadelphia 76ers

1964-65     Bill Russell, Boston Celtics

1963-64     Oscar Robertson, Cincinnati Royals

1962-63     Bill Russell, Boston Celtics

1961-62     Bill Russell, Boston Celtics

1960-61     Bill Russell, Boston Celtics

1959-60     Wilt Chamberlain, Philadelphia Warriors

1958-59     Bob Pettit, St. Louis Hawks

1957-58     Bill Russell, Boston Celtics

1956-57     Bob Cousy, Boston Celtics

1955-56     Bob Pettit, St. Louis Hawks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here