Bangladesh confirmed initial squad for Sri Lank tour April-May - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, April 9, 2021

Bangladesh confirmed initial squad for Sri Lank tour April-May

 Bangladesh confirm 21-players initial squad for Sri Lanka tour 2021.

Bangladesh has announced a 21-member preliminary squad for the Sri Lankan Test Tour, beginning 21 April with the return of Shuvagata Hom to the side.

 The uncapped pace trio of Shoriful Islam, Mukidul Islam Mugdho, and Shohidul Islam have received their maiden call-ups for after an impressive domestic season.

When Bangladesh Starts Sri Lanka Tour 2021: Schedule date.

 The two-Test series begins on 21 April, with the Bangladesh squad arriving in Sri Lanka on 12 April. The Inter-squad warm-up match will be played between 17-18 April to finalize the squad.

 Bangladesh Squad: Mominul Haque, Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Shadman Islam, Abu Jayed, Taijul Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nayeem Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain, Saif Hassan, Yasir Ali, Shoriful Islam, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Mukidul Islam Mugdho, Shuvagata Hom, Shohidul Islam, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan


More to Follow.....

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here