2021 Masters Darts: schedule dates, start time, watch Live stream - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, January 17, 2021

2021 Masters Darts: schedule dates, start time, watch Live stream

Ladbrokes Masters Darts 2021: Full schedule, dates, start time, where to watch Live stream.

 The 2021 Masters darts tournament has been expanded to consists of 24 players this year, with the first round seeing the top ranking players from 9-24 on the PDC Order of Merit facing off.

 The Masters 2021 action will starts at Milton Keynes as Ian White plays Mensur Suljovic on Friday January 29, before Premier League champion Glen Durrant meets Players Championship Finals runner-up Mervyn King.

 Five-time winner Michael van Gerwen also opens his challenge on Saturday night on the 2nd day of the Darts tournament.

Ladbrokes Masters, Darts, 2021, schedule dates, start time,  live stream, online, tv channel, prize money, fund, format, results.

 The Ladbrokes Masters will conclude on Sunday January 31, with the quarter-finals in the afternoon session and the semi-finals and final in the evening session.

Where to watch online Masters Darts 2021 on Live TV Streaming  or which channel will live broadcast.? 

 Worldwide coverage will be led by host broadcaster ITV4 in the UK and Ireland, as well as through RTL7 in the Netherlands and DAZN in various global territories, as well as through the PDC's global broadcasters, for   PDC TV  Rest of the World Subscribers and through  Matchroom.live   

2021 Ladbrokes Masters Darts: Full Play Format, how it works.

First Round - Best of 11 legs

Second Round - Best of 19 legs

Quarter-Finals - Best of 19 legs

Semi-Finals - Best of 21 legs

Final - Best of 21 legs

Ladbrokes Masters 2021: Full breakdown of Prize money, Fund, total Purse & winners share.

Winner - £60,000

Runner-Up - £25,000

Semi-Finalists - £17,500

Quarter-Finalists - £10,000

Second Round Losers - £5,000

First Round Losers - £2,500

Total - £220,000

2021 Ladbrokes Masters Darts: Full Schedule dates, Start time for every round. 

Friday January 29 (1900 GMT)

First Round x8

Ian White v Mensur Suljovic

Glen Durrant v Mervyn King

Dimitri Van den Bergh v Chris Dobey

Krzysztof Ratajski v Simon Whitlock

Michael Smith v Adrian Lewis

Daryl Gurney v Jeffrey de Zwaan

Jose de Sousa v Jonny Clayton

Joe Cullen v Stephen Bunting

Saturday January 30:    Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)

Second Round x4

Rob Cross v Durrant/King

James Wade v Van den Bergh/Dobey

Nathan Aspinall v White/Suljovic

Dave Chisnall v Gurney/De Zwaan

Evening Session (1900 GMT)

Second Round x4

Gary Anderson v Smith/Lewis

Peter Wright v Ratajski/Whitlock

Gerwyn Price v Cullen/Bunting

Michael van Gerwen v De Sousa/Clayton

Sunday January 31:   

Afternoon Session (1245 GMT)


Evening Session (1900 GMT)



Source:   PDC.TV

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here