New York Red Bulls Unveil 2020 MLS Schedule, fixtures - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, December 20, 2019

New York Red Bulls Unveil 2020 MLS Schedule, fixtures

New York Red Bulls Unveil 2020 MLS Schedule, Dates, Fixtures list, Stadium.




HARRISON, N.J. (December 19, 2019) – The New York Red Bulls and Major League Soccer announced today the club’s complete 2020 MLS regular season schedule. New York will open the 2020 season, the league’s 25th, at Red Bull Arena against FC Cincinnati on Sunday, March 1 and also end the season at home, hosting 2019 Eastern Conference winners Toronto FC on Sunday, October 4.









Where to Watch Online New York Red Bulls 2020 matches, Live Stream info.



New York will be featured on national television 14 times, which includes five times on FS1, three times on the ESPN (2 on ESPN, 1 on ESPN2), three times on Univision and three times on UniMas.


The three Western Conference teams New York will not face in 2020 will be San Jose, Sporting Kansas City and expansion-side Nashville SC.

New York concludes the 2020 MLS regular season by hosting Toronto FC on decision day on Sunday, October 4 at 4:30 p.m. ET.





New York Red Bulls Regular-Season Full 2020 MLS Schedule, Dates, Hm - Aw Fixtures list, Kick-off time, Stadium.





HFC Cincinnati Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:00PM ET    vs  FC CINCINNATI
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, March 7, 2020 2:00PM ET             at REAL SALT LAKE
RIO TINTO STADIUM


Sunday, March 15, 2020 7:00PM ET          at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
ALLIANZ FIELD


Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00PM ET       at INTER MIAMI CF
INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE


Saturday, March 28, 2020 1:00PM ET        vs ORLANDO CITY SC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, April 4, 2020 2:00PM ET          at CHICAGO FIRE FC
SOLDIER FIELD


Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30PM ET        at TORONTO FC
BMO FIELD


Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:00PM ET       vs   NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Sunday, April 26, 2020 3:00PM ET            at D.C. UNITED
AUDI FIELD


Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30PM ET           vs   COLUMBUS CREW SC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:30PM ET       at FC CINCINNATI
NIPPERT STADIUM


Sunday, May 10, 2020 4:00PM ET          at LA GALAXY
DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK


Saturday, May 16, 2020 1:00PM ET         vs   ATLANTA UNITED FC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30PM ET         vs   D.C. UNITED
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Sunday, May 31, 2020 3:00PM ET             at NEW YORK CITY FC
YANKEE STADIUM


Saturday, June 6, 2020 6:00PM ET             PHILADELPHIA UNION
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30PM ET            at ORLANDO CITY SC
EXPLORIA STADIUM


Wednesday, June 17, 2020 10:00PM ET             at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
BC PLACE


Sunday, June 21, 2020 5:00PM ET                  PORTLAND TIMBERS
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30PM ET                MONTREAL IMPACT
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, July 4, 2020 10:00PM ET                at COLORADO RAPIDS
DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK


Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00PM ET              SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, July 11, 2020 6:00PM ET                HOUSTON DYNAMO
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Sunday, July 19, 2020 6:00PM ET               LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30PM ET              at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
GILLETTE STADIUM


Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM ET            FC DALLAS
 RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, August 8, 2020 7:00PM ET              at MONTREAL IMPACT
STADE SAPUTO


Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM ET             CHICAGO FIRE FC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Sunday, August 23, 2020 7:00PM ET              NEW YORK CITY FC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Sunday, August 30, 2020 6:30PM ET             at ATLANTA UNITED FC
MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM


Saturday, September 12, 2020 3:30PM ET                INTER MIAMI CF
RED BULL ARENA (USA)


Saturday, September 19, 2020 7:30PM ET              at COLUMBUS CREW SC
MAPFRE STADIUM


Sunday, September 27, 2020 TBD                at PHILADELPHIA UNION
TALEN ENERGY STADIUM


Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET             TORONTO FC
RED BULL ARENA (USA)




New York Red Bulls Regular-Season Full 2020 MLS Schedule Printable Download










No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here