2020 ITF Seniors World Championships Schedule Date confirmed - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, December 20, 2019

2020 ITF Seniors World Championships Schedule Date confirmed

ITF Seniors World Team & Individual Championships 2020, Full schedule Dates, Cities Locations.





The International Tennis Federation (ITF) has confirmed the 2020 ITF Seniors World Team & Individual Championships with all host venues, dates and tournament information for each of the All categories of  ITF Seniors World Championships.




2020 ITF Seniors World Team & Individuals Championships Schedule Date, host venues confirmed



2020 ITF Young Seniors (35-45) World Team & Individual Championships.



Location:    Umag, Croatia

Scheduled Dates:      

Team Championships:    Sunday 13 September to Friday 18 September 2020. If there is inclement weather, matches may be played on Saturday 19 September.

Individual Championships:     Saturday 19 September to Saturday 26 September 2020



City Venues, Locations.

Various venues in Umag including ATP Stadium, Umag Tennis Academy (Katoro), TC Umag, TC Park, TC Punta and Polynesia


Fact Sheet

 The assignment of Team Cups for each respective venue will be confirmed by 28 February 2020.







2020 ITF Seniors (50-60) World Team & Individual Championships



Location- City Venue:     


Team Championships:     Boca Raton, Florida, USA

Individual Championships:      Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, USA


Scheduled Dates:    

Team Championships:     Sunday 26 April to Friday 1 May 2020. If there is inclement weather, matches may be played on Saturday 2 May

Individual Championships –        Saturday 2 May to Saturday 9 May






2020 ITF Super-Seniors (65-70-75-80-85) World Team & Individual Championships.




 Locations:      Mallorca, Spain


Scheduled Dates:    

Team Championships:      Sunday 11 October to Friday 16 October 2020. If there is inclement weather, matches may be played on Saturday 17 October.

Individual Championships:     Saturday 17 October to Saturday 24 October 2020


Venues, Host Cities.


Various venues in the east of Mallorca including Font de sa Cala, Hotel Na Taconera, Club Aguait, Tenis Son Besso and Canyamal. The assignment of Team Cups for each respective venue will be confirmed by 28 February 2020.




The page is regularly updated by the ITF Seniors Department when confirmed tournament information is available.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here