2020 Premier League Darts venues, schedule dates confirmed - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, September 13, 2019

2020 Premier League Darts venues, schedule dates confirmed

Premier League Darts 2020: venues, schedule dates, tickets info confirmed.

The 16th edition of 2020 Unibet Premier League season will begin at the new P&J Live arena in Aberdeen on Thursday, February 6, 2020, to open a 17-night tour for the sport's widest-reaching event.

Premier League Darts 2020: venues, schedule dates, prize money tickets info confirmed.

> A move to the P&J Live arena - part of a new event complex close to Aberdeen airport - will see the Premier League season open in style on Thursday, February 6 in front of a record crowd for the event in the city.

The tournament will make familiar stops in cities in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany ahead of the Play-Offs at The O2, London on Thursday, May 21.

 Once again, there will be a double-header at Rotterdam Ahoy on March 25-26, the second of which
will be 'Judgement Night'.

Where to buy Tickets of 2020 Premier League Darts.

Tickets for the 2020 Unibet Premier League will go on priority sale to PDCTV-HD Annual Subscribers on Thursday, October 3, and on general sale on Thursday, October 10.
Subscribe via this link.

Further details, including ticket prices, will be available at www.pdc.tv/tickets.

Premier League Darts 2020: Full Schedule dates, match fixtures, venues.

Night One Thursday Feburary 6 P&J Live, Aberdeen
Night Two Thursday Feburary 13 Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Night Three Thursday Feburary 20 Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Night Four Thursday Feburary 27 3Arena, Dublin
Night Five Thursday March 5 Westpoint Exeter
Night Six Thursday March 12 M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Night Seven Thursday March 19 Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Night Eight Wednesday March 25 Rotterdam Ahoy
Judgement Night Thursday March 25 Rotterdam Ahoy
Night Ten Thursday April 2 The SSE Arena, Belfast
Night 11 Thursday April 9 FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Night 12 Thursday April 16 The Manchester Arena
Night 13 Thursday April 23 Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Night 14 Thursday April 30 Arena Birmingham
Night 15 Thursday May 7 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Night 16 Thursday May 14 First Direct Arena, Leeds
Play-Offs Thursday May 21 The O2, London

Premier League Darts 2020: Prize money, purse, winners share.

The prize money for the 2019 tournament was set to increase to £855,000 from £825,000 in 2018. 

Stage     --     Prize Money

Winner  -   £250,000

Runner-up   --   £120,000

Semi-finalists (x2)  --   £80,000

5th place   --    £70,000

6th place   --    £60,000

7th place  --   £55,000

8th place  -   £50,000

9th place  --    £35,000

'Contenders' win (x0) £5,000

'Contenders' draw (x4) £3,500

'Contenders' lose (x5) £2,500

League Winner Bonus £25,000

Premier League Darts Past Finals & Winners List.

 Phil Taylor has dominated this event, winning six of the thirteen tournaments he appeared in, but now Dutch champions Michael van Gerwen is going too closely by winning the Premier League Darts Five times.

List of Premier League Darts Past Winners, Records

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here