2019-20 Formula E schedule calendar, entry list revealed - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Friday, November 1, 2019

2019-20 Formula E schedule calendar, entry list revealed

Formula E 2019-20 schedule calendar, dates, entry list confirmed.

For the first time, Seoul and London are included in the new season of ABB Formula E next year season, 15 races in 12 of the world’s most progressive cities cover four continents, the Formula E has confirmed the schedule, dates for 2019-2020 calendar year.

 Forluma E 2019-20 provisional calendar, Full Schedule, dates confirmed.

The Sixth season of Formula E Championship will kick off the action in Ad Diriyah in November 22 like the previous year Formula E 2018-19 calendar, then the Championship heads to Santiago in Chile, back to the Mexico City and firm favourite Hong Kong before returning to Rome for the first round of the voestalpine European races. From there, it's back to the charming streets of Paris before a stop over in Seoul and then back to Berlin to round off Europe.

From there, it's back to the Big Apple for the penultimate city ahead of the spectacular season finale on the streets of London on July 25 & 26.

Sportshistori.com has updates about the Formula E provisional calendar 2019-20 & Full schedule dates.

2019-20 Forluma E calendar, Full Schedule, dates, venues.

1  -   Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia.**    --    November 22, 2019

2  -   Ad Diriyah, Saudi Arabia.     --   November 23, 2019

3  -   Santiago, Chile   --     January 18, 2020

4  -   Mexico City   Mexico   --    February 15, 2020

5  -   Marrakesh   Morraco   --    February 29, 2020

6  -   Sanya, China   --    March 21, 2020

7  -   Rome, Italy,    --     April 4, 2020

8  -   Paris, France   --     April 18, 2020

9  -   Seoul, South Korea    --     May 3, 2020

10  -   Jakarta  Indonesia    --     June 6, 2020.

11  -   Berlin,  Germany    --      June 21, 2020

12  -   New York City,   United States.     ---      July 11, 2020

13  -   London, UK     --      July 25, 2020

14  -   London, UK    --     July 26, 2020

Teams & Drivers Entry List for 2019-20 Formula E Championship, Full line-up confirmed.

With weeks to go until the 2019/20 season kicks off in the Saudi capital on November 22 and 23, with the double-header in Saudi Arabia, the FIA has revealed the full and final team and driver entry list for the sixth season of the ABB FIA Formula E Championship.

Driver Team
Jean-Eric Vergne DS Techeetah
Antonio Felix da Costa DS Techeetah
Lucas di Grassi Audi Sport Abt Schaeffler
Daniel Abt Audi Sport Abt Schaeffler
Sam Bird Envision Virgin Racing
Robin Frijns Envision Virgin Racing
Sebastien Buemi Nissan e.dams
Oliver Rowland Nissan e.dams
Maximilian Gunther BMW i Andretti Motorsport
Alexander Sims BMW i Andretti Motorsport
Jerome d'Ambrosio Mahindra Racing
Pascal Wehrlein Mahindra Racing
Mitch Evans Panasonic Jaguar Racing
James Calado Panasonic Jaguar Racing
Felipe Massa Venturi Racing
Edoardo Mortara Venturi Racing
Nico Mueller GEOX Dragon
Brendon Hartley GEOX Dragon
Oliver Turvey NIO 333 FE Team
Ma Qing Hua NIO 333 FE Team
Stoffel Vandoorne Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team
Nyck de Vries Mercedes-Benz EQ Formula E Team
Andre Lotterer TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team
Neel Jani TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here