England Women to host Australia and West Indies tour in 2019. - Sports history

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Sunday, January 13, 2019

England Women to host Australia and West Indies tour in 2019.

England Women to host Australia and West Indies tour in 2019, full schedule dates.




 ICC Women’s World T20 2018 finalists England will host West Indies and Australia next summer, with six Royal London ODIs, six Vitality IT20s and one Kia Super League Test.





England Women to host Australia and West Indies tour in 2019, full schedule dates.




The West Indies ODIs will count towards the ICC Women’s Championship, with qualification for the ICC Women’s World Cup 2021 at stake.

Heather Knight’s team will visit eight grounds across the country, starting at Leicester and finishing at Bristol with the historic Women’s Ashes Test match taking place at Taunton.


The Kia Super League will follow the Women's Ashes, with Finals Day once again taking place at Hove.




West Indies Women's Tour of England Women's 2019 Schedule.




Thursday 6 June:
*First Royal London ODI v West Indies.
Fischer County Ground,
Leicester

Sunday 9 June:
*Second Royal London ODI v West Indies.
Blackfinch New Road,
Worcester

Thursday 13 June:
*Third Royal London ODI v West Indies.
The Cloudfm County Ground,
Chelmsford



Tuesday 18 June:
First Vitality IT20 v West Indies.
County Ground,
Northampton


Friday 21 June:
Second Vitality IT20 v West Indies.
County Ground,
Northampton


Tuesday 25 June:
Third Vitality IT20 v West Indies.
County Ground,
Derby



* denotes that ODI counts towards ICC Women’s Championship






Australia Women's Tour of England Women's 2019 Schedule.




Tuesday 2 July:
First Women’s Ashes Royal London ODI.
Fischer County Ground,
Leicester

Thursday 4 July:
Second Women’s Ashes Royal London ODI.
Fischer County Ground,
Leicester

Sunday 7 July:
Third Women’s Ashes Royal London ODI.
The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence,
Canterbury



Thursday 18 July:
Women’s Ashes Kia Test.
Cooper Associates County Ground,
Taunton



Friday 26 July:
First Women’s Ashes Vitality IT20.
The Cloudfm County Ground,
Chelmsford

Sunday 28 July:
Second Women’s Ashes Vitality IT20.
The 1st Central County Ground,
Hove

Wednesday 31 July:
Third Women’s Ashes Vitality IT20.
The Brightside Ground,
Bristol



Kia Super League Sunday.

 1 September: Kia Super League Finals Day, The 1st Central County Ground, Hove




Find out More:



England and Wales Cricket Board - ECB Official.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here