2019 British Superbike Calendar: BSB Schedule teams & Rider Lineup. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Monday, February 25, 2019

2019 British Superbike Calendar: BSB Schedule teams & Rider Lineup.

British Superbike Championship 2019 Calendar: Schedule dates, teams & Rider Lineup confirmed.

The Bennetts British Superbike has revealed the 2019 Championship calendar season, including the 12 BSB races scheduled, the dates start from 19 - 21 April Silverstone (National) for the first time since 2004 season this BSB track will get underway to Drivers finish on 20 October at Brands Hatch (GP).

British Superbike Championship 2019 Calendar: BSB Schedule dates, races, teams & Drivers, riders Line-up.

From the Approval by BSB's Governing body, the MCRCB, the 2019 BSB Championship season begins at Silverstone on the national circuit, over Easter weekend (April 19-21) preceding going to Oulton Park (May 4-6) with another triple-header round on Donington Park's National format (May 24-26) – the last British World Superbike round slot- which conflicts with the opening days of the Isle of Man TT.

A shorter summer break sees BSB championship race return at Brands Hatch GP (June 14-16) preceding the customary summer rounds at Knockhill, Snetterton, Thruxton, and Cadwell Park.

The Snetterton round has been moved back by 1 week (July 19-21).

The last-Final six Showdown contenders will then be chosen in Cheshire at Oulton Park.

TT Circuit Assen will now be the principal Showdown round of the season, trailed by Donington Park GP, before consummation the season on the debut and season Finale Brands Hatch GP circuit toward the end of October.

 BSB 2019 calendar: Full Schedule dates.

19 - 21 April       Silverstone (National)

4 - 6 May        Oulton Park (International)*

24 - 26 May      Donington Park (National)+

14 - 16 June       Brands Hatch (GP)

28 - 30 June      Knockhill

19 - 21 July      Snetterton (300)

2 - 4 August     Thruxton

16 - 18 August      Cadwell Park

6 - 8 September      Oulton Park (International)+

20 - 22 September      Assen

4 - 6 October         Donington Park (GP)

18 - 20 October      Brands Hatch (GP)+

* denotes Bank Holiday Monday main raceday

+ denotes triple-header round.

2019 BSB Rider Line-Up so far:

JG Speedfit Kawasaki:     Glenn Irwin, Ben Currie

Be Wiser PBM Ducati:     Scott Redding, Josh Brookes

Buildbase Suzuki:      Bradley Ray, TBC

Tyco BMW:      Christian Iddon, Keith Farmer

Smiths Racing BMW:     Peter Hickman, James Ellison

McAMS Yamaha:       Jason O'Halloran, Tarran Mackenzie

Honda Racing:        Andrew Irwin, Xavi Fores

Anvil Hire Yamaha:       Dan Linfoot, Shaun Winfield

RAF Regular & Reserves Kawasaki:    Ryan Vickers

Oxford Moto Rapido Ducati:      Tommy Bridewell

OMG Suzuki: Luke Mossey

FS-3 Racing Kawasaki: Danny Buchan

PR Racing BMW:      Joe Francis

EHA Racing Yamaha:      David Allingham

Raceways Yamaha: Matt Truelove

Team WD-40 Kawasaki:      TBC

Gearlink Kawasaki:       TBC

Find out More:

British Superbike Championship: Official.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here