2019 FIM MotoE World Cup Calendar: Schedule, Teams, Rider Line-up.. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

2019 FIM MotoE World Cup Calendar: Schedule, Teams, Rider Line-up..

FIM Enel MotoE World Cup 2019 Calendar: Schedule, Teams, Rider Line-up.

From Jerez to Misano, includes the Five-round schedule in Europe, dates 5 May to 15 Sep. are Confirmed, all riders will trying their best for the inaugural 2019 season of the electric FIM Enel MotoE World Cup.

MotoE World Cup 2019 Schedule, Teams, dates, Rider Line-up.

The 2018 Independent MotoGP teams will run two MotoE riders in the next season, while the participating Moto2 and Moto3 teams will have a single MotoE entry.
All riders will use identical Energica machines during the five-round championship to be held at next year's Jerez, Le Mans, Sachsenring, Red Bull Ring, and Misano MotoGP events…

 All satellite teams on the current MotoGP grid will enter two riders, while the Marc, SIC, VDS, Ajo, Sito Pons, and Intact Moto2 teams, as well as the SIC58 Moto3 team, will run just one bike each.

2019 MotoE world Cup grid: 12 teams and 18 bikes with Best Riders.

Here is the list of teams that will participate in the first FIM Enel MotoE ™ World Cup in 2019. There are teams involved in MotoGP as an Independent Team as well as in Moto2 and Moto3 (the latter will line up one bike).

Team with two bikes:

Tech 3 Racing
LCR Team
Alma Pramac Racing
Esponsorama Racing
Gresini Racing
Angel Nieto Team

Team with a motorcycle:

One Energy Racing - Sepang International Circuit
Marc VDS Racing Team
Ajo Motorsport
Pons Racing
Dynavolt Intact GP
SIC58 Racing Team

2019 MotoE World cup sheet:

Motor: oil-cooled permanent magnet synchronous
Performance: speed up to 270 km / h
Power kW (Hp): about 120 Kw
Torque: 200 Nm from 0 to 5000 rpm
Battery: high voltage lithium ion. Battery pack: about 20 kWh
Recharge: DC fast charge 4-way
rims: aluminum forged
tires Tires: Michelin
Frame: steel tube truss
Swingarm: cast aluminum

Here is the complete list of all the riders who will take part in the first edition of the FIM Enel MotoE World Cup.

LCR: Randy de Puniet,   Niccolo Canepa

Angel Nieto: Nico Terol,   Maria Herrera

Avintia: Xavier Simeon,    Eric Granado

Pramac: Josh Hook,   Alex de Angelis

Tech3: Kenny Foray,   Hector Garzo

Gresini: Matteo Ferrari,   Lorenzo Savadori

Pons: Sete Gibernau

One Energy Racing (Sepang): Bradley Smith

Intact GP: Jesko Raffin

Ajo: Niki Tuuli

SIC58: Matteo Casadei

Marc VDS: Mike di Meglio

The calendar: five races schedule in Europe.

The first edition of the MotoE world cup includes 5 events, all in Europe. It starts at the beginning of May with the debut in the old continent of MotoGP (after the classic trips to Qatar and America) and closes with the GP of San Marino and the Riviera di Rimini in Misano

May 5 - Jerez
May 19 - Le Mans
7 July - Sachsenring
11 August - Austria
September 15 - Misano (two races)

Pre-season test: there is also the MotoE. Everyone in Jerez

Three test sessions have been scheduled in view of the May debut. They will all take place in Andalusia, in Jerez.

Here are the tests dates:

23 - 25 November 2018
13 - 15 March 2019
23rd - 25th April 2019

Find out More.

Official: FIM Enel MotoE World Cup.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here