The Best: FIFA Football Awards 2018 Nominees, Winners List. - Sports history


Home Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

The Best: FIFA Football Awards 2018 Nominees, Winners List.

The Best: FIFA Football Awards 2018 Nominees, Winners List.

Lionel Messi who has missed the Top Three position in the Nominees list of The Best FIFA Football Awards 2018 after 11 Years. 

Along with Golden Boot Winners 2018, Harry Kane also missed the Top-10 shortlist man.

Luka Modric who led the Croatian team to the 2018 World Cup Final, is shortlisted in the Top 3 The Best FIFA Men's Player Award along with Cristiano Ronaldo & Egyptian Star Mohammad Salah.

 France as FIFA 2018 Football World Champions, Coach Didier Deschamps has selected in Top Three Best Men's Coach List. Along with Former Real Madrid coach Zinedine Zidane also nominees in 2018 #TheBest awards.

The Best, FIFA, Football, Awards, 2018, men's, Women's Players, coach, goalkeeper, puskas, Fan award, Nominees, finalists & Shortlist

2018 The Best #FIFAFootballAwards winners will be announced on 24 September at Royal Festival Hall in London, England.

 The Best Women’s Player Award Finalists.

Ada Hegerberg - Lyon & Norway

Dzsenifer Marozsan - Lyon & Germany

Marta - Orlando Pride & Brazil

The Best FIFA Men's Player Award Finalists.

 Cristiano Ronaldo - Juventus & Portugal

Luka Modric - Real Madrid & Croatia

Mohamed Salah - Liverpool & Egypt

 The Best Women’s Coach Award Finalists.

 Reynald Pedros - Lyon, FR

Asako Takakura - Japan

Sarina Wiegman - Netherlands

The Best Men’s Coach Award Finalists.

 Zlatko Dalic - Croatia

Didier Deschamps - France

Zinedine Zidane - former Real Madrid, France

 The Best FIFA Goalkeeper Award Finalists.

Thibaut Courtois - Real Madrid & Belgium

Hugo Lloris - Tottenham & France

Kasper Schmeichel - Leicester & Denmark

 FIFA Puskas Award (Best Goal of the Year) Finalists.

 Gareth Bale (Real Madrid) v Liverpool

Denis Cheryshev (Russia) v Croatia

Lazaros Christodoulopoulos (AEK) v Olympiacos

Giorgian De Arrascaeta (Cruzeiro) v America

MG Riley McGree (Newcastle Jets) v Melbourne City

Lionel Messi (Argentina) v Nigeria

Benjamin Pavard (France) v Argentina

Ricardo Quaresma (Portugal) v Iran

Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid ) v Juventus

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) v Everton

FIFA Fan Award Finalists.

 Sebastian Carrera (Deportes Puerto Montt, Chile) 

Peru fans 

Japan and Senegal fans.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here